Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Mar 18, 2018
The woman who works the property was super nice and super accommodating!!! She even gave me a hug when I checked out. This is a great place to stay! It’s cheaper and roomier and more quiet than staying in a Marriott or Hilton or embassy suites. I will be coming back here on my next trip!
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

Posted Dec 12, 2017 on Hotels
Loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Outstanding

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Location, room, and our manager, Andrea, always pointed us in the right direction with recommendations.
Location: Very pleasant walk to the beach area, but far enough away from all the hustle and bustle of tourists to feel like a home away from home.
Beautiful, updated rooms. Friendly and qualified management staff there to attend to your every need. Just an incredible experience staying here and we are looking forward to a return trip!
5 out of 5
by James

Fort Lauderdale

Posted Nov 11, 2017 on Hotels
Terrific two night stay! Personable service. Easy access to shops and great dining.
5 out of 5
by Gina

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
Hidden gem, we will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by Kristy

A real treasure!

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
We loved the hotel layout with walkway through gardens and our room was very comfortable and beautifully decorated. The location was great and the hotel manager and staff were very welcoming. We didn't get chance to enjoy the pool and tables in the garden because of Tropical Storm Philippe but we look forward to doing just that next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely apartment but ruined by noisy building work across street from 8am until evening. Too noisy to sit by pool all day which was a lovely area.
5 out of 5
by Courtney

Highly recommended!

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was wonderful! Recommend it to anyone very few hotels this great !
4 out of 5
by Jolie from Debary

Great vacation spot

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly and accommodating. They went out of their way to make sure our stay went well. We reserved a studio and the room was very cute despite no view really. Rooms with views were available for an upgrade. It was clean and met the needs of our trip and we would definitely stay here again. We were able to walk downtown for meals and the beach was just a few minute drive. Very enjoyable time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place for this business traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel during a conference. The commute to the convention center wasn't bad, and I enjoyed retreating to my oasis near the pool in the evenings.