Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jolie from Debary

Great vacation spot

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly and accommodating. They went out of their way to make sure our stay went well. We reserved a studio and the room was very cute despite no view really. Rooms with views were available for an upgrade. It was clean and met the needs of our trip and we would definitely stay here again. We were able to walk downtown for meals and the beach was just a few minute drive. Very enjoyable time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place for this business traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel during a conference. The commute to the convention center wasn't bad, and I enjoyed retreating to my oasis near the pool in the evenings.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home away from home!

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
From the moment you approach the Villa, it is automatically breathtaking! There is this fountain in the entrance and just a warm feel to the property. My 3 day stay here was phenomenal! The whole entire stay far exceeded my expectations. I really enjoyed being there. The room was always clean once I returned back and nothing was ever moved or touched. The only thing was there wasn't breakfast. Other than that, the stay was great.
4 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Wonderful hotel and staff

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Quiet, off the main beach hustle and bustle. Excellent room facilities with the kitchen. Super staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: 10 minute walk to the beach or 15 mins walk to Las Olas Blvd with plenty of restaurants and bars.
A superb little hotel, overlooking a quiet canal but still within walking distance to the beach about 10mins away. Everything was perfect, especially the little birthday card surprise. All of the staff were friendly, the rooms clean and the view over the canal was great. A great pool too! If you don't mind a stroll then you can walk one way to the beach or the other way into town for bars and restaurants. We loved it all and would absolutely come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Wonderful hotel, quiet and clean. We will be back and tell our friends if this hidden gem!!!
5 out of 5
by Maud Yvonne

November

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
Ett litet välskött och trivsamt hotell i ett lugnt område. Mycket hjälpsam och tillmötesgående personal. Ganska långt till havet och affärer, vilket gör att bil är mer eller mindre ett måste. Återkommer gärna.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Jacksonville

Good location and a good price

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Went to the Ft Lauderdale boat show and selected this place because it was available. The location is good, just off Las Olas Blvd. The rooms are clean and nice though it is an older building. Management went out of their way to be sure we were happy.