Ratings based on 1,402 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern, Posh, and Clean!

Posted Jun 19, 2018
This is an amazing hotel in a great location! The building is stunning and every room has an awesome view - even the ones that face inland. We had a 2 bedroom suite with a sofa/bed in the living room. Was an ideal way to lodge three friends. Be warned that most of the showers have transparent glass walls so you will be FULLY visible to anyone in the bedroom!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2018
Excellent hotel great staff the property is right by the beach with really great amenities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Guest, Thanks for taking the time to evaluate our hotel. We are truly sorry your stay was not the positive experience you deserve. We never want a guest to leave with a negative opinion, and if given the opportunity, we would have taken measures to address every concern while you were staying with us. We hope you will consider giving us another chance to provide you with the excellent hospitality and accommodations we are known for. All the Best, Haley Dagan Marketing Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Augustine, FL

Posted Jun 15, 2018
The client experience manager was fantastic! The flat we rented had not been properly stocked with coffee maker, utensils, and so forth. he immediately upgraded our room and gave us a flat on a higher floor with an ocean view. Excellent customer service, and a very clean hotel. We also enjoyed how friendly the staff were at the hotel restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Convenient location across the street from beach. Expensive room cost in addition to the "Daily Resort Service Charge" of 37.50 for items we did not want or need as well as 36.79 for parking for one night would prevent us from ever going back to this location. Long waits for elevators and it was a rainy non in-season stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Mark, Thank you for choosing us and sharing your experience. We appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention, and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. We are constantly striving to raise the bar for our services and we are grateful for your valuable feedback. We hope you will give us another opportunity to regain your trust the next time you are in the area. All the Best, Haley Dagan Marketing Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Guest, Thanks for taking the time to evaluate our hotel. We are truly sorry your stay was not the positive experience you deserve. We never want a guest to leave with a negative opinion, and if given the opportunity, we would have taken measures to address every concern while you were staying with us. We hope you will consider giving us another chance to provide you with the excellent hospitality and accommodations we are known for. All the Best, Haley Dagan Marketing Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
The room was suppose to be ocean view it was not it was a ocean side view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Excellent hotel! Staff was fantastic. Great location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alicante

Posted Jun 8, 2018
Nice hotel but resort fee and parking fee excessive. 40 usd per day for each so an extra 80 dollars a day just to park your car and get a towel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Too loud lobby,bar next to lobby dinning areas pool area thank God the room was quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2018 by Marketing Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Guest, thanks for sharing your review. We are happy you had an overall pleasant stay. However, we are sorry for the noise issues you encountered and regret the inconvenience caused. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon for the even better experience. All the Best, Haley Dagan, Marketing Manager