Ratings based on 1,074 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Close to beach but chairs and umbrella rental 50

Posted Jul 15, 2016
We had several problems at this hotel. Room never cleaned unless we went to desk to complain. There is mold all over outdoor facilities. Drinks were never cold at the pool bar. Our bathroom and closet were broke. Our comforter had hole in it and feathers all over and housekeeping did not want to clean. We had to call for clean towels everyday. Beach across street but chair and umbrella rentals 50 per day. Our shower and bathroom never cleaned.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Excellent staff, outdated hotel.

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Customer service
Cons: Updating rooms
Location: Good location - close to Sebastian beach.
When I booked the W, I thought I was going to get the "W experience." The hotel was quite worn. Although the bell man told us the hotel was built 7 years ago, it looked like it had been built over twice that long ago and not updated since. In the room, the paint was peeling, the furniture was worn and chipped and the bathroom shower (which is glass and opens to the living room -- quite the odd experience), was moldy and with a clogged drain. The lighting was also terrible. What the facilities lacked, the hotel staff made up for in their customer-centered care.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Antonino

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carmen from DC

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very beautiful hotel. Room didn't have free wifi, everything else was great.
4 out of 5
by Kasper From from København

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Lækkert hotel der lever op til forventningerne. Indretningen er super og poolen var fantastisk. Kan varmt anbefale hotellet hvis man skal opleve Ft. Lauderdale.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Across the street from the beach

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Although the room was not facing ocean, the view from the side was very nice.
Location: Lot of activity, good restaurants, some shopping...
Nice hotel with two drawbacks: Busy street has to be crossed to get to the beach and the check-in is not at the ground level.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern New Jersey

Nice hotel but no privacy in room.

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Pros: Amenities were very nice. Loved the restaurant Steak 954
Cons: The shower doors need to be more private!!!!
Location: Loved the proximity to restaurants and shopping. We were able to walk to our activity/attractions.
For a Spectacular Room with 2 queen beds I expected more space and absolutely disliked the lack of privacy - shower doors with clear glass. This made it difficult while traveling with family/friends.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Terrible check-in. Room was dirty after waiting 4 hours to check in....
4 out of 5
by Moacir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels