Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: location
It was a fabulous location, and great service.....................................................................................................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Z.

Beach is Right There!

Posted Jan 30, 2016
You cannot get any closer to the beach! Staff is excellent and very friendly. Only 8 rooms, so small and cozy. Only downside, if you are on the bottom, you can hear every step the people above you take.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacqueline from Mülheim an der Ruhr

Traum in pink - Walkabout Beach Resort Hollywood

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr schönes Hotel (wer wohnt schon in einem pinken Hotel?!), das direkt am Strand liegt. Nur über den Broadwalk und man liegt im Sand :o) Das Zimmer war ausreichend groß mit Küchenzeile und Theke. Flat-TV. Direkt davor ist die Hotel eigene Tiki-Bar, die stets gut besucht war. Das heißt, es ist bis in die Nacht hinein laut. Was aber nicht weiter stört, man geht im Urlaub ja nicht früh zu Bett. Die Mitarbeiter waren ausgesprochen nett und hilfsbereit. Schneller Checkin und Checkout. Man konnte sich für den Strand Stühle und Schirme ausleihen. Wir waren nur eine Nacht dort, was wir sofort sehr schade fanden, da wir gerne länger geblieben wären. Wir werden auf jeden Fall wiederkommen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philippe from Bessenay

Belle découverte

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel "les pieds dans l'eau". Les photos laissent suggérer que vous êtes plus isolés qu'en réalité ( grand hôtel de l'autre côté de la rue) mais le quartier reste pour autant très agréable. Personne acceuillante à l'arrivé & conciliante puisque nous avons pu laissé notre voiture de location sur le parking du personnel alors que l'on doit la déplacer sur un parking éloigné au bout de la rue avec une carte spéciale).Chambre spacieuse & agréable avec une atmosphère très bord de mer ( blanche, déco en bois flotté, etc...)Salle de bain "old style" mais en phase avec la déco de la chambre. En bref , un hôtel avec beaucoup de charme & un peu différent des hôtels aseptisés mais cela a aussi des avantages.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeff from Bunker Hill, illinois

Short get away

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic! Close to everything. Right on the beach. Tiki bar, and no elevators. Bathroom sink drain was super slow. Just needed some TLC. Staff was kind and helpful. Bed was comfortable and the kitchen in the room worked perfectly for small breakfast to start your morning. We would stay again. Thanks for a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfekte Lage, gute Ausstattung, Super-Team!!!

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Ein Traum!!! Sensationelle Lage unmittelbar an der Promenade und am Strand. Lange Spaziergänge sehr gut vom Hotel aus machbar. Strandstühle verfügbar. Besitzerin sehr entgegenkommend und freundlich! Wir kommen sicher wieder!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barrie

Excellent!

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Super impressed with this boutique hotel. The suite was a perfect setup for our family getaway, the staff were super accommodating and the beach was 10ft from our door. Can't beat it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Louise from Halland

Bästa läge vid Hollywood Broadwalk

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal Härlig strand och gångavstånd till mysiga restauranger. Kan varmt rekommenderas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hanna from Ö-vik

Superfint boende med magiskt läge

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Jättefint ställe direkt vid stranden! Rent, fin utsikt, trevlig Tikki-bar. Wi-fi fungerar dåligt på rummet men utmärkt på stranden :)