Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Renewvation Vs.Operation

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Upgrading Rooms while having guest not an easy task...Staff was friendly, Corridors kept cleaned and orderly and all work ending by 5pm. Pleasant Stay. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean to my ecpectstions

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Very bad experience. Not clean and staff wasn't to pleasant at all. I had to cut my stay short.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Rooms are dirty. Staff has no interest in customers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Second time visiting. Clean, quiet, affordable. Near major highways, restaurants, etc. Staff very helpful especially Lisa. Currently undergoing renovations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

good location in Miramar. Finish renovations ASAP.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: The place is a little run down which explains why they're doing renovations. Breakfast can be improved also.
Location: Plenty of shopping and dining locations. IT's good.
Location is great if you like Miramar/Pembroke Pines/North Miami area. The hotel is right next to I-75 which makes commuting very quick to several destinations. The bed was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from I

Recommendations

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Fastest check in ever thanks to Dasia? Breakfast became monotonous after 2nd day. Really appreciated that workers ensured the cleanliness of my room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by Galina, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! I am glad you experienced the superb service we provide every day! Hope to see you soon! Galina Ilcheva General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: breakfast
Location: sawgrass mills and dolphin staidum
Great stay overall, great location for stadium and sawgrass mills. otherwise maybe just upgrade breakfast a little.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Bay, United States of America

Adequate

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Cons: HBO, small convenience store
Your usual low budget hotel with the basics. It was under renovation (badly needed) so it wasn't looking great but if you are in town and don't plan on spending a whole lot of time there, it will do. Pluses - they provide HBO and have a small convenience store available 24 hrs (overpriced). No room service though but there is a microwave and a small fridge so you'll have to bring your own food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Nice staff

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The nice staff
Cons: A shuttle service
Location: The location was good. The beach about 30 mins away. Shopping like 8 mins away
I knew going in the hotel was being renovated but I wish I could've received a discount. So many issues during our stay. Alarm went off while in bed. Wash area was not working My direct tv went off Water turned off but came on quickly after. Not much hot water after our 6th day there The air at night wouldn't get cold unless I put on 65 degrees. It just kept turning off and would stay off too long. The staff was the nicest people though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mirimar

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Hotel and staff were excellent, there are current renovations which is why I gave 4 out of 5... All in all excellent and will return
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by Galina, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great comments in regards to the staff!!! We are happy you have appreciated our hospitality! I appreciate your understanding in regards to the renovation! We can't wait to share our new rooms and hotel with our loyal guests! Hope to see you soon! Galina General Manager