Ratings based on 828 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Renewvation Vs.Operation

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Upgrading Rooms while having guest not an easy task...Staff was friendly, Corridors kept cleaned and orderly and all work ending by 5pm. Pleasant Stay. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by Galina, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We truly value your understanding while we are upgrading our beautiful property! Hope to see you soon! Galina General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean to my ecpectstions

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Very bad experience. Not clean and staff wasn't to pleasant at all. I had to cut my stay short.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Rooms are dirty. Staff has no interest in customers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Second time visiting. Clean, quiet, affordable. Near major highways, restaurants, etc. Staff very helpful especially Lisa. Currently undergoing renovations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under renovations

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is going through extensive renovations (much needed) and it is in total disarray. I would not stay here until the work has been completed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

good location in Miramar. Finish renovations ASAP.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: The place is a little run down which explains why they're doing renovations. Breakfast can be improved also.
Location: Plenty of shopping and dining locations. IT's good.
Location is great if you like Miramar/Pembroke Pines/North Miami area. The hotel is right next to I-75 which makes commuting very quick to several destinations. The bed was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Is a little dirty due the Hotel is working on remodel, updating or repairing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and accommodating

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was nice. Sadeja the young lady at the front desk provided excellent customer service. We were there due to a death of a love one and she showed such empathy during my check in and my need for more towels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Hotel!

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible hotel. Almost ended up sleeping in my car. Room was dirty and outdated, had to disconnect noisy fridge, a/c made crackling noise all night and we had a loud freeway (I-75) directly outside the window. Front desk person wasn't able to change the room or offer a good resolution. Manager was never present, not even during weekdays.