Ratings based on 749 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would not recommend

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: The spacious layout when you first enter.
Cons: It needs to be fumigated and the furniture (particularly the chairs and sofas in the bedroom renovated- they looked old and dirty)
Location: Great location. Close to a large plaza with many shops and restaurants.
The hotel appears spacious and clean, however, there were bugs in our room. Not one, or two, but quite a few. Every day (and I stayed for a week), I found them in our drawers, in our bathroom, in the carpet, in my clothes. Also, as soon as I got there I asked that they have the four sets of towels for each member of my family (there were only two sets in our bathroom and there are 4 of us), they brought the extra right away but never again. Every day, I would come back to the room with two sets of towels...Lastly, the staff, particularly the receptionists and the cleaning ladies, did nothing wrong but also nothing that made us feel welcome. Not a smile or a good morning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Place with Horrible Service

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: A lot whole
No Hot Water and No room service, Not a welcome gesture by the front office
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Honeymoon

Posted Jul 14, 2016
We're from New Mexico, we enjoyed our stay, enjoyed the sights and good food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
I had a great overnight stay. Would stay there again in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016
The hotel was clean. The pool area is loud do to the highway. Nice breakfast and friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2016 by Galina, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad you have enjoyed the friendliness of our team and the delicious hot breakfast. Hope to see you soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great two night stay

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Two night getaway for a couple. The hotel is in a quieter area. Check in was very quick and front desk staff was friendly. The room and bathroom were clean. The bed was comfortable and I slept great thanks to the quiet of the hotel and neighboor. Breakfast consisted of fruit, eggs, sausage links, cereal oatmeal and make your own waffles which ma de me full. You had to eat in the lobby though no taking the food to the room which was a slight inconvenience due to boyfriend early morning for work so he wasn't able to eat it.
5 out of 5
by Henry Guy from Asunción - Paraguay

"Excelente Hotel"

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Es un Hotel muy lindo, la cama y las almohadas extremadamente comodas, el desayuno muy rico y bien variado (Contenía huevos revueltos, tocino, jugos, yogurht, cafe con leche, frutas, panificados, muffins, etc) El estacionamiento es gratuito, pero si es necesario alquilar un vehículo para movilizarse. Conocimos a tres personales latinos del Hotel, Carlos, Tanebys y Rosa, personas excelentes que nos hicieron pasar una estadía mas placentera, gracias a su amabilidad y solidaridad. Nos volveríamos a ir de nuevo a este Hotel. Henry Gorman
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

"BEST PLACE TO STAY IN MIRAMAR"

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant, accommodating, near shopping mall, banks, restaurants, gas station, etc. GREAT location and EXCELLENT accommodations.
4 out of 5
by yi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by monica from Guayaquil

Buena opción

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Buena opción para ir de compras , sino deseas estar en el tráfico y bulla de Miami . La zona es tranquila , descansas bien . Desayuno bueno , nada espectacular .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Alexandra H, Hotel Management
Dear Monica, Thank you very much for taking the time to give us feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed it ! Come back see us again! Alexandra Front Office Manager