Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Great location center of Deerfield Beach activitie

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Beach chairs could be provided or discounted
Location Location Location. Just steps from the Beach. Didn't need the car unless traveling to other locations walking distance to necessities. . Three nice restaurants in the hotel. Excellent staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
very little complaints. a little light on the commissary. charging $2 for coffee is ridiculous. staff was terrific, especially Lily. room was clean. bar and restaurants great. location of hotel is outstanding
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
great view, nice area a little overpriced all good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Close to beach. Employees were nice.
Cons: The pool area needs updating. Some of the chairs were broken. Needs more of a vacation feel.
We have stayed here two times while visiting family. Nice place, close to beach and town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisville

Beachy!

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Very nice location and pretty up to date!! Close to everything!
Cons: Provide more info on the places close to the resort!
Location: The Whales Rib !! Food was not $$$ and was really great! There is always a wait so plan to put your name in and take a walk ...
Went here to escape the cold and celebrate hubby birthday! Played golf , walked on the beach went to the Art Festival. All things were within walking distance. Food, bars and live entertainment. All were very reasonably priced and all the food was top notch!! Excellent!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel -- great location

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Location. All three dining venues were well run. Staff was very service oriented.
Cons: Bellman never greeted you unless you initiated it. Hskpr. should replace shampoo. Restaurants should invest in pens.
Front Desk staff and concierge very hospitable. Wait staff in all three restaurants very attentive and pleasant. Room was clean and well maintained. Location is ideal. Boucher Brothers for beach rental items were top notch as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Wonderful stay

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Very nice hotel. Convenient location to restaurants and some shops. Directly across from beach. The only thing I would suggest is that the pool stay open later and be sprused up. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Beach view room was amazing.

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Walking distance to everything. Very relaxing vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from plymouth, ca

Eastern Caribbean Cruise

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Arrived at the hotel a day late due to the shooting in fort Lauderdale. I had prepaid the hotel but was not charged. Loved the location and hotel. The Concierge was rude maybehe was tired but so we're we after spending the night in Chicago unexpectedly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Not a quiet hotel.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
While I give this hotel generally good marks on cleanliness and staff, our overall experience was not great. There was a group of college kids screaming and shouting and talking in the hallway until around 1am. Far too loud for a hotel! No staff came to stop it and I'm certain I was not the only one who heard it. For the money, I have a hard time being satisfied... C-