Ratings based on 1,364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
I am local to the area but always wanted to stay at this hotel. I was not disappointed. It has a phenomenal location, view and great restaurant!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Great Location, Very Helpful Staff! Beautiful View

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: There are several restaurants nearby, Do not go to the irushpub accross the street if you enjoy fine cuisine, it was memorable in a bad way.
We had an Ocean front corner king that was well worth the upgrade cost, a small balcony, spacious bathroom, & comfortable beds. I can only say 1 negative about this hotel, we were scheduled to leave at 5am so we went to bed at 10 only to be startled awake by a screeching fire alarm at 12:30. Needless to say we had a hard time getting back to sleep so our experience traveling home was not enjoyable at all...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Great location

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Love it. Great location with lots of places to eat walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Fantastic location! Beautiful hotel!

Posted Oct 4, 2016
I stayed at the hotel 5 years ago and really enjoyed my stay. This weekend's stay was fantastic and the hotel looked as good as it did back then. The location is amazing being right on the beach. It has a nice pool and good bar/restaurant. It's within close walking distance to a lot of shops, restaurants and bars. I would highly recommend it to others and would definitely go back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome location on the beach.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Friendly staff, the manager, Kyle, was terrific! Accommodating, interested and professional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Beautiful room over looking the ocean..

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Absolutely loved it, there were a few minor things, but it was taking care of.Cant wait to go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nosiest Toilet on Earth

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: I guess the decor?
Cons: Staff needs training on the importance of making guests feel at home. Sheets need softening Toilets need to be quieter
Location: Gumbo LImbo in Boca Raton. Turtle REscue and REhab place, Wonderful for children as well as adults
Room 814 Sheets were very rough. Comforter kept falling off the bed Toilet was unbelievably noisy, (75 decibels for 1 minute and 40 seconds to flush) Awaken partner every time at night. I found that the staff was ambivalent about guests coming and going. We were never greeted by staff upon entry or exit. It was like they didn't care. Even when we would see staff in the hallways, we weren't greeted. NOT a welcoming place at all. The only person that was polite to us and actually spoke was the valet And we didn't even have a car. Will NOT return to Wyndham. We will go to the Embassy Suites in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Wonderful hotel right on the beach.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay here. We couldn't find much of a reason to venture out more than a mile or so and there were multiple dining options well within walking distance- 3 of which were connected to the hotel. I took off stars for the facility as they were conducting fire alarm tests (I understand not completely their fault and they legally have to stay in compliance) however they started at 930 and internet until 430-5. They continued the next day but that only lasted 930 until 11 or so. It would have been nice to have known a little more in advance or have an eta when the madness would end as all the alarms would go off about every 3-5 minutes during that entire time frame- there was no escaping the noise whether you were in your room, the pool, or close to the hotel. Off to the beach I suppose haha Overall a wonderful stay with wonderful staff there
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edgewater MD

Most comfortable bed EVER!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Love Café Med for breakfast (thank you Gabriella!!!), Patio Bar for drinks and Bill the guitar player! Across from beach
Cons: would be nice to have chairs/umbrellas as part of hotel rate/stay
Location: Flanagan's, Rattlesnake Jakes, MUST HAVE the red velvet shakes at BurgerFi
Nice and clean, friendly staff, right across from the water/beach, love the room, best beds in the world! Convenient to everything, close parking. We always stay here when in town!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay-cation!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Comfortable room, great restaurants! Very attentive staff!