Ratings based on 1,401 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dec 2016 birthday getaway

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Did a ton of research and chose this resort. Rooms were clean and new. Beds were very comfortable. Staff was amazing and situated right off the beach. The pool is small but we stayed on the beach the whole time. There is a company on the beach who rents chairs, umbrellas, etc and they are fantastic. You get a small discount if you are staying at the hotel.... its so worth it!! Situated in a cute little neighborhood with stores and restaurants to walk to. Would got back to the hotel is a hot second....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockledge Fl

Beautiful hotel on the beach.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Restaurant and bar on site,beach across quaint street. Plenty of cute shops. Very nice!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice how it was close to the beach

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: close to the beach
Cons: cleanliness, fix leaking shower
Location: good places to eat
would be nice of the palm trees would get trimmed so you can get a better view of the ocean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U.S

Posted Nov 30, 2016
The view was great, room was very clean, bed was super comfortable. Oh and I absolute loved the bathtub. Overall I loved it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brentwood, Estados Unidos de América

We had a blast!!!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Just about everything
Cons: Don't like that you can't close the bathroom door. Don't like sliding door
Location: Great activity all within walking distance
Step out of the hotel and take 3 steps to the beach. Can't get better than that. Love the hotel restaurants. Shelly the waitress at Cafe Med was awesome. Can't wait to find the time to get back there
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

no beach facilities

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Very pleasant hotel in excellent location
Cons: Pool could be upgraded and facilities on beach provided
No sun beds etc on beach were available from the hotel. The only ones available were far too expensive to rent and were mainly unoccupied.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to the beach

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Friendly staff, close to the beach, no balcony to sit outside on and the pool is small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Everything is great, service, food, comfort, the view.
Cons: It's pretty expensive to stay here. Besides that, I loved everything both times that I visited.
Location: This was my second stay, I love this hotel. We spent time at the beach, and ate often at the hotel itself.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nantwich, England

Fantastic stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Super mid sized hotel in a great location . Ocean view rooms are fab and overall the hotel is very good value for the quality offered. Would love to stay there again .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient and clean.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Many bars and restaurants with middle aged to retiree patrons.
Very comfortable. Rooms were nice and updated. I had an ocean facing room and was able to see the sunrise without getting out of bed. Fridge and coffeemaker in the room. Microwave is in the lobby near main front desk. Walk out the front door and your pretty much on the beach, just cross a small Street literally 20 feet from hotel. Parking is EXTRA $14 self park or $19 valet, per day, with in and out access. Prices in the area are average $15 a meal. Lots to walk to. Beautiful beach, lots of older retiree type tourist, not many young people around.