Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Check in process was slow but otherwise a great stay. The units are large.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando, Fl

Tacky time share push at check in

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: rooms- tub- shower- bedding- cafe
Cons: dont push timeshare- how uncomfotable we all felt!! Poor upper management decision- I cannot return to any Wyndham
Location: racetrack great restaurants, movie theatre- beach 10 min away
if not for the hard sell- all i wanted to do was check in! I would have been back- lovely hotel without housekeeping daily service. Main pool was not heated - hot tub was warm at best- asked for towels- but never came- next day asked again- delivered.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would never stay here again!

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
It took over 50 minutes to check in on a Friday night at 11:00! There was a familynof drunk people in front of me that were belligerent to the worker and to the customers, when I finally got my keys and left the lobby I told the security officer she should probably go in there. Speaking of keys, after a wait of 50 minutes to check in we finally head to our room after midnight and our keys don't work so back to the lobby we go where the drunk people were even more irate! The second night after coming back after a long day and our keys don't work again so back to the lobby to get them scanned AGAIN..thank goodness nomdrunk people! Had to call housekeeping three times for towels as we were not informed thatnno maid service woulda be provided, we have stayed in timeshares before and have had service done. I will never even consider staying here again. The room was filthy and mold in the shower. I ended up wiping things down .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
This is my 5 time here and this time has been the worse.Not only did I not get my room requested the Manager was rude and not pleasant at all.Requests to speak to a more friendly manager who I try to get for 8 months. Just to let him know I was coming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Been to this hotel b4 always had a nice time close to everything has everything u need right there beach is maybe 10 mins away restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
I love this resort, it is very family friendly The only minus was the pool was cold
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
This was our 2nd stay and we have been very pleased with this resort both times. Front desk personnel are very polite and helpful. Rooms are large and clean. The washer/dryer in room was a plus. We would definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a typical hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Very big clean rooms. Next to where I had to be.
Cons: Offer daily room cleaning. Have coffee shop or equal.
No room cleaning services, no real dining option. A time share with good spa and work out center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Top of the line experience

Posted Sep 4, 2016
When we arrived my mom and I were immediately waited on by Jean. She was friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. When we got to our room it was super clean and cozy. Would definitely stay again and recommend to everyone :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE RESORT BUT.......

Posted Aug 31, 2016
NICE RESORT BUT NEED TRANSPORTATION, SOME TIME SHARE SALESPPL ON SITE MOST OF THE TIME DISCUSSION BUSINESS. SHUTTLE WAS LIMITED ON THE WEEKEND.MORE OF KIDS RESORT