Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Stayed before in a 2 bedroom suite and loved it. This time in a studio, good room but difficult sofa bed. When opened no room to move. Need to rethink furniture arrangement. Luckily there was only 2 of us, had there been 4 it would have been a problem. Staff is great, room clean would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Check in process was slow but otherwise a great stay. The units are large.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando, Fl

Tacky time share push at check in

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: rooms- tub- shower- bedding- cafe
Cons: dont push timeshare- how uncomfotable we all felt!! Poor upper management decision- I cannot return to any Wyndham
Location: racetrack great restaurants, movie theatre- beach 10 min away
if not for the hard sell- all i wanted to do was check in! I would have been back- lovely hotel without housekeeping daily service. Main pool was not heated - hot tub was warm at best- asked for towels- but never came- next day asked again- delivered.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
This is my 5 time here and this time has been the worse.Not only did I not get my room requested the Manager was rude and not pleasant at all.Requests to speak to a more friendly manager who I try to get for 8 months. Just to let him know I was coming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Been to this hotel b4 always had a nice time close to everything has everything u need right there beach is maybe 10 mins away restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a typical hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Very big clean rooms. Next to where I had to be.
Cons: Offer daily room cleaning. Have coffee shop or equal.
No room cleaning services, no real dining option. A time share with good spa and work out center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Top of the line experience

Posted Sep 4, 2016
When we arrived my mom and I were immediately waited on by Jean. She was friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. When we got to our room it was super clean and cozy. Would definitely stay again and recommend to everyone :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE RESORT BUT.......

Posted Aug 31, 2016
NICE RESORT BUT NEED TRANSPORTATION, SOME TIME SHARE SALESPPL ON SITE MOST OF THE TIME DISCUSSION BUSINESS. SHUTTLE WAS LIMITED ON THE WEEKEND.MORE OF KIDS RESORT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort myers fl

Free shuttle to beach

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Great staff. Very professional. Would return in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Bahamas

Nice hotel, close to shopping.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The beds, the bathrooms, the kitchen facilities, and the jet tub.
Cons: Take a little more care with cleaning the bathroom tiles, and perhaps a renovation of the bathrooms.
Location: The location seems to have gone down a bit, however there is a casino in the area, a Wal-Mart down the street, and just next to that a Golden Corral.
I had stayed at this property twice before nearly twenty years ago. While there doesn't appear to be much change other than ownership, sales seemed to be a dominant factor now, as there were sales persons cluttering the lobby to get you to attend a sales session. I noticed that my room while really nice, the master bathroom showed it's evidence of aging with the tile color and style. There was mildew on the tile in my shower stall, and hair in my jet tub. The beds were very comfortable, and presented a good sleep each night. I had a missing remote control, and I called the front desk for a replacement that I received within fifteen minutes, and also two calls from the desk to ensure that I received my remote, which I thought was good service. The staff all greeted us as we walked around the property. We took full use of our kitchen, and made breakfast. We used the oven, the dishwasher and the Cuisinart blender for our breakfast smoothies. We will be back!