Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice resort not hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Nice clean resort with nice size room, great staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 17, 2016
Good hotel its close to the beach and the diferents stores.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel/good price/great amenities/spacious rm.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Very spacious room, and great amenities. Close to the beach & great that you can use amenities from other Wyndham resorts nearby/walking distance.
Cons: Check in/out takes longer than most hotels, kitchen floors could be cleaner & needs to have appliances pulled out & cleaned under/behind (ants)
Location: Good location, close to some shopping and restaurants & just a short drive from downtown Ft. Lauderdale. Relaxing private beach w/ many fun activites
Very happy with overall stay & will check into staying here again when in the area. This stay was for business, but would bring our family back to stay again for vacation. Very family-friendly, yet great for all ages (younger families - retirees) lots of activities for all ages, quiet in the evening & for sleeping, really friendly staff! Was approached to attend the sales pitch for resort time-share purchase, but staff was good about the fact that we were there for business and did not have the time to sit through a presentation. Happy with overall stay :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pompana beach

Wyndham Santa Barbara

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Cheryl Walkup went above and beyond maybe my appointment for spa day and was always helpful about restaurant and Everglades
5 out of 5
by Doreen from Spring Hill, FL.

Great location

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
This was a quick visit to see friends. We will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hope to return

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Friendly staff great rooms close to beach beautiful beach area. Loved our stay.
5 out of 5
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mixed Emotions

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
After reading all the reviews 4 Windham Santa Barbara I was so very excited to stay there when I got there I was told my room was not ready for a 4 o'clock check in I was asked several times regarding my husband joining me I have no husband I would have thought the guest representative after not answering her question the first time would have gotten the clue I was Not able to get into my room until 45 minutes after the promised check in time, they did however give me - 2 coupons for free drinks by the pool I must say the one redeeming factor in my whole check in Fiasco was the guest representative Tucker! amazingly sweet and accommodating lady. I also did experience noise from the room above, children running up and down making quite a bit of noise. I found the Apartment to be excellent the and clean! the view breathtaking I would rebook at this hotel!
2 out of 5
by Klaus Peter K.

Super Urlaub. Ich war schon das fünfte mal dort!

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Ebookers
Alles super!! Immer wieder gern. Wir haben das Hotel schon das fünfte mal gebucht und es gefällt uns immer wieder. Es ist sehr zentral und man geht über die Straße und ist am Meer.
4 out of 5
by raymond from Boston

Room very spacious

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very convenient location