Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brasil,colombia

Great time!Thanks Jean from frontdesk

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Jean from front desk make our stay really nicer! Great place!! We love it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice resort not hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Nice clean resort with nice size room, great staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 17, 2016
Good hotel its close to the beach and the diferents stores.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel/good price/great amenities/spacious rm.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Very spacious room, and great amenities. Close to the beach & great that you can use amenities from other Wyndham resorts nearby/walking distance.
Cons: Check in/out takes longer than most hotels, kitchen floors could be cleaner & needs to have appliances pulled out & cleaned under/behind (ants)
Location: Good location, close to some shopping and restaurants & just a short drive from downtown Ft. Lauderdale. Relaxing private beach w/ many fun activites
Very happy with overall stay & will check into staying here again when in the area. This stay was for business, but would bring our family back to stay again for vacation. Very family-friendly, yet great for all ages (younger families - retirees) lots of activities for all ages, quiet in the evening & for sleeping, really friendly staff! Was approached to attend the sales pitch for resort time-share purchase, but staff was good about the fact that we were there for business and did not have the time to sit through a presentation. Happy with overall stay :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pompana beach

Wyndham Santa Barbara

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Cheryl Walkup went above and beyond maybe my appointment for spa day and was always helpful about restaurant and Everglades
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hope to return

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Friendly staff great rooms close to beach beautiful beach area. Loved our stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at another place

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: Good location
Expedia indicated this was an oceanfront hotel. It is not. I did not want to check in but Expedia refused to cancel the reservation. Thus, Expedia charged me for oceanfront but gave my non oceanfront. The hotel staff makes you wait in line after check in so they can try and sell you a time share.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a brief but wonderful visit.

Posted May 3, 2015
We were in town for a family wedding and were close enough to the ceremony. Our suite was very spacious and comfortable, and we had a lovely view of the ocean from our balcony. I wish we could have stayed the week.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec, Canada

Hotel a proximité de la plage

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: la gentillesse du personnel
Cons: enlever les coussins bleus sur les chaises car ca ne vient pas le temps de sécher et ce n'est pas tellement agréable et hygénique
ca fait la 3e fois que je vais a l'hotel en 2014, agréable de se faire reconnaitre par le personnel au front desk. les gens sont très poli et nous salut à chaque occasion.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gutes Hotel in strandnähe

Posted Aug 14, 2014
ein gutes Hotel mit freundlichem personal und kostenfreien Parkplätzen