Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, ny

Relaxing and perfect

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: On the beach. Large bed. Great view. Well stocked kitchen. Amazing, large, jetted tub.
Location: Beach and good food. We spent one day in Miami and one day in Pt. St. Lucie. Both not a bad drive away.
The hotel was perfect. Large, roomy, everything you need in a kitchen, a jetted tub that fit both myself and my husband and ON THE BEACH! The view was also wonderful and the hotel staff was nice. Perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the beach. Huge rooms.

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Overall had a great stay. The rooms are huge and comfortable with great bathrooms. The pools and beach area are very nice. One small negative was the cleanliness of the tile floors in the bedroom and sitting area. Not noticeable until you look at the bottom of your feet. Could be better, needs a little mopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to 95

Posted Feb 2, 2017
One of the nicest hotels I've stayed in on 95 between Miami and Boston. Five Stars.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Came in late the night before. And did not know the check out was 10 am. Very disappointing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

everything I expected it to be and a bit more.

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: updates but seems like some are already in the works
Location: I wasn't there as tourist I had previously lived in pompano beach and went to visit friends and family
aside from getting locked out of my room at a very late hour due to a staff clerical error, my stay was a very pleasant experience in the wake of burying my husbands remains.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hit or miss

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed here before and have had much better experiences than this last time it took over an hour and a half to check in and when I got to the room which was very late at night the bathrooms were absolutely disgusting hair everywhere it didn't look like they were even cleaned I ended up going out and buying bleach and cleaning them myself the pool area is very nice and so is the Tiki Bar the room itself overall was nice but housekeeping was terrible
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but not on the beach

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: We enjoyed all the facilities, 4 pools and hot tubs, and some of the scheduled events.
Cons: They are taking care of all the improvements. Would like to go back after it's all done.
Location: Great, close to attractions if you have a car.
When we arrived we were put in a unit that only had 1 bed in each room and was in the middle of construction ( they are upgrading the facility). We needed 3 beds and the hotel staff was very accomodating and put us in a different building and a larger unit. The rooms were surface clean but lacked attelntion to detail, ie: the floorboards and along the edges were very dirty and the rugs in the bedrooms were very dirty as was the LR furniture (however, while we were there they were replacing the sofa beds). Again, they are in the middle of upgrading the facility, so perhaps all this will be taken care of.. The sales pitch for their time share units was intense and my brother and I just were not interested. I'm 71 yrs old, have cancer and live day by day and happiy with what I have. They're "deal" is great for younger people who can afford it. w
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

very nice ,clean, staff was very helpful

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: my big room ,2 bedroom and 2 bath ,and i had everything i needed in the room
Cons: house keeping during your stay.beach right across the street ,shopping not far
Location: the beach ,and shopping
me and my sister had a wonderful week their ,the staff went above and beyond for me ,the cruise was very nice the room was just what i wanted when i booked it was great time ,i would stay their again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, Wisconsin

A

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Wonderful hotel . Nice beach Whilpool in my room.