Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Nice spacious rooms close to the beach. Mini kitchens are well equipped.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Very clean rooms. Nice staff. Close to the beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Great location, beach was just a ew steps away

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Location is the number one
Cons: Not having to pay up front, if one wanted to attend time share meetings Found they pushed too much on that
We enjoyed our stay very much, room was clean, staff very friendly and always willing to help. Grounds are well kept. No complaints on our end
4 out of 5
by Maria A from São Paulo -Santana

Hotel muito confortável para família

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Estadia perfeita. A família amou! Tenho uma única observação - refere-se ao piso frio tanto nas salas quanto na cozinha e banheiros Este deveria receber uma limpeza profunda pois estava engordurado e não pudemos andar sem calçado. O restante tudo maravilhoso. Recomendo !!!
4 out of 5
by Peter Just from Copenhagen

A good base in Ft. Lauderdale area

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Reception/check in was far too long with receptionist trying to sell all kind of trips etc. NOT convient after 15 hours travel!!!
3 out of 5
by Donald from Charlotte

Great access to the beach

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very dated
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

lots of great amenities

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: That it had the pools and the accessibility to the beach.
Cons: Be less pushy about their club.
Location: The location is right on the beach! There is a cute cafe on the corner of AIA and Atlantic (south of the hotel). There are also lots of restaurants.
We went for a relaxing vacation and it was perfect. We bounced around from the beach to the pools, to the spas, to the tiki bar, and back around again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels