Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Paul

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
The place is not great, but suitable, and the location is excellent. Good launching point.
2 out of 5
by Edwin

Ehh experience

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Has a seedy hotel feel. Stayed because I needed a break from driving and it's close to freeway. It's very noisy and room smelled like stale cigarettes. The woman at the front desk was friendly and professional.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Sketchy and didn't even stay

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Hotel staff was fine. Room was open when we got there, window didn't lock and smelled really strong of disinfectant. Yet there were stains on the bed skirt and on the tv. Needless to say we didn't stay and left.
4 out of 5
by Teri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Collins Larbi from New jersey

nice

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was short. Surrounding not so good. Took me an additional 10 to 15 minutes to find the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Convenient & practical service

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Convenient to nyc, practical settings but the bathroom has no sink block which needs maintainable, supply needs to fill right away when used out in room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not coming back

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Did not like the room nasty bathroom
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Traffic

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Service poor we had to call the front end to turn tv on the room was on the side of the GWB so we heard the morning traffic I don't smoke yoy can smell cigarettes people hanging out in front I felt nervous the front guy act like he didn't know what he was doing
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Horrible experience

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: They need to improve customer service, and the plumbing.
Location: It's next to the GWB, so close to city.
I used to think that a two star hotel on Expedia had a certain quality level, and up until now I had not been disappointed. This however was the worst place I've ever stayed in. First, The toilet didn't flush correctly. The water kept running for it and didn't stop (the tank never filled up). I called the front desk to complain and they told me I had to push the handle up (?!?!) which I tried and didn't work. Second there was no hot water, at all (the temperature that day was in the 20's ). Needless to say I'd never recommend this place to anyone. Third, there was some garbage in the bathroom trash bin which is definitely not a good look. Stay at your own risk!