Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Good, clean hotel. The cookies at check in is a nice touch. Would stay here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Business Traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Especially because it was a Hilton property - restaurant food we had for lunch was terrible -- and it took forever to get the food ( and we were the only two in the place).. the room was ok.. the coffee and the other nice amenities you expect with a Hilton just not there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Hotel is ok if u get it for a cheap deal , they had stained towels , no refrigerator or microwave to warm up your own food , so if your ok wit that then I guess your fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Overall excellent place to stay!!! Breakfast was soooo good!! Love it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Need some update or reno

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Location of the hotel is convenient. It is very close to GW bridge and it is just a few minutes drive to restaurants. The size and condition of the standard room with 2 queens are okay but a bit dated. It is good enough for an overnight transit. As I booked the room with last minute discounted rate, I consider it's value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Boston, MA

Great basic hotel at affordable price

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Expedia.com
Cons: Add a fridge to each room.
Location: NYC, Fort Lee, Jersey City.
Great basic hotel at a affordable price for a recent visit to New York City. All amenities of a much more expensive hotel at a great price. I'd have given it a 4.5 rating if I could, but it really needs a small fridge in each room. If you can live without it, then it'd be perfect for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Very nice location,close to where the attractions that I was trying to visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
it was ok for the one day we stayed. I would recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Connecticut

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: It was very professional .
Cons: They can have shower caps in the room and also a microwave.
The hotel its self was very good. It was clean, The stuff were professional and neat and also helpful. The pictures online are a little deceiving about the look of the room. Although the room is not bad it still does not look exactly like the one in the pictures. When I got to the Hotel they took $25 from my account and said I will get it back at check out and I am still waiting for it even now even though check out was 8hours ago. I am however very upset with Expedia because when we made the booking for a hotel we said in Time Square and we only realized weeks later that the lady made our Booking in New Jersey. We had to spend so much money on transport alone just to get to the hotel, and from the hotel into New York City, to the hotel again and back to New York City again. That was a big inconvenience for us. but above all I loved the hotel experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Friendly staff.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Would stay again. Only issue is no fridge. But i had a great experience and the warm cookies were great!