Ratings based on 1,750 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Fordham

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Beds were a little small. Two people cannot share a double.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice & clean hotel with awesome room service

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Clean and breakfast room service
Cons: Make a back entrance to the hotel.
I enjoyed everything about the hotel except for the location. It's inconvenient since it's right next to the George Washington Bridge. There is only one entrance to the hotel where there's a lot of traffic jam.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need to have all employees who speak clear English

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Not very friendly, may be that many of employed seem to be foreigners.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

transport to New York city is too difficult.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
You have to cross the bridge in order to go to NYC. No bus. You have to take hotel shuttle bus which is USD10/ person each way.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

NYへのアクセス良好なホテル

Posted Aug 15, 2016
NJからのStatue of Liberty tourを行う前日に泊まりました。 受付ではクッキーのプレゼントあり。 入眠前にバーで美味しいビールを飲みました。深夜までやっているようです。 夜のcheck inだったのですが、ホテルは見やすくて間違えずに着くことが出来ました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
This hotel is great for an overnight or two for a change of scenery. Especially if you have kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Convenient for NYC sightseeing!

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Location was great. We were able to get into NYC no problem, visit relatives in NJ and only minutes away form Citifield.
Cons: I wish we had known that our room didn't have a refrigerator that was my only complaint.
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The shuttle into the city was great and had a variety of times available at a good price. We were able to go into the city without having to worry about driving.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: location.
We have small baby and could get a microwave to heat the baby bottles which is strange. Asked the staff and they could not provide even the restaurant also.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near Columbia Presbyterian hospital

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The shower head was damaged but easily repaired. Room 1111
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No attention to detail

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Parking. Plenty of parking
Cons: Fire the restaurant staff and start over. They are not good. Teach the entire staf hospitality. No one excels in this area. Not a single person.
I didn't hate my stay. The hotel is convenient to the GW Brdge, but just not a great hotel. The room was okay, but that is only after I changed rooms once, and had minor repairs done on the second room. The restaurant is not good. Poor service, okay food and expensive. For the price it is fine, but there are better options in the area.