Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The dead bolt didn't work

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: It was available for me to book within the day. The had parking available.
Cons: The locks don't work so I felt unsafe. I didn't get good sleep because it was very loud with nearby traffic.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Roaches crawling around. Broken toilet seat and sink. Very lumpy mattress. Fire alarm went off around 1:30am and everyone was stuck standing outside for approximately 35min. We never found out what happened, and when it stopped, we all walked back to our rooms. Never found out from anyone about that incident.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodlslee Ontario

I recommend this hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Not much nearby, but if you're traveling to see Manhattan for the day, it's best to take the bus across the GEORGE WASHINGTON Bridge. Cheapest way.
The staff at the front desk were friendly and accommodating. They went with me to show me my room. Assured me that the door locked, that it was clean and that the TV was working.. The room was adequate enough,. Somewhat quiet too. I stayed in the back room if the hotel. On the main floor. Slept well. I did not hear nearby traffic. Can I make a suggestion..some fruit would be nice with the continentall breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pas cher mais le service pourri

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Le personnel pas très accueillant pas service du tout le wifi fontionne pas toujours ah oui c proche du whashington bridge mais il faut penser qu il faut payer 15$ à chaque fois que tu passe le pont
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Girardeau, MO

Stephen King novel setting

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: checking out
Cons: professionalism, courtesy, CLEANLINESS
Upon checking in it was as if i was a distraction to the staff from reading his book. The room was a pure nightmare especially for the price. Terrible location. Terrible entrance and exit. For my first visit to New York it was very disappointing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Conveniently located next to GW bridge. Road noise is very loud that will affect good sleep. Building needs upgrade. Bed is not comfortable. TV not working. I am not going back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ouest de Montréal

Ça dépanne si mal pris!!!

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Le motel à sérieusement besoin de reno.silicone du bain arrache .moisissure au contour du bain au sol.tres bruyant. Personnel peu sympathique à l'arrivée.dechet autour du conteneur à déchet avec son abris à moitié détruit! Pas de micro onde et réfrigérateur. Très petit.manquait 2 batteries dans la télécommande ! Seul bon point est la proximité de manathan.15 m'inscrire du yankees stadium. à bas prix.105us.2 lit double 1 télé c est tout!!
3 out of 5
by Zachary from Camillus, New York

A Place to Crash After the Yankees Game

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
I was unable to get the TV to work. There were no instructions on how to work the (satellite) box. The shower's stream was very weak. The front desk workers were friendly. I needed a cheap place to stay for one night, so it wasn't bad, and there's a Chipotle and a Starbucks near the Manhattan side of the GWB.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Generally good.

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was fine for the price but the location was near the highways and the rooms were not sealed. So, you could hear huge noise during the night. Everything else was good. Friendly staff also.
1 out of 5
by Robin from Carignan

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
L'emplacement est parfait pour aller voir une partie des Yankee's, mais pour le reste...très très ordinaire, mais pas trop cher.