Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

close to my client

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: convient
Cons: nothing
Location: great for me
excellent facility one of the best Fairfields I have stayed in
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniet, Quiet, Safe, Comfortabl;e

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Right in the heart of Bergen County shopping. A little hard to find. You think you are heading onto the Garden State Parkway and you are a little unsure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jerusalem

great place to stay

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Everything, really no complaints!!
The rooms very very clean, modern, spacious and the beds very comfortable, would highly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern Clean & Comfortable

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very Modern and clean Hotel. A bit pricey for my budget but everything else in the area was sold out. Lots of rooms available
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Very nice but not soundproof

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Everything was great the staff especially the overnight and morning desk personel. The restaurant attached has good food service there was ok. Very modern and nice except u could hear everything at all times!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Orbitz
They did a great job remodeling the place. Gym was decent with a bench and Dumbbells up to 60lbs
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but

Posted Aug 20, 2016
My stay at the Fairfield was pleasant, however we were not treated fairly by the hotel clerk upon checking out. The room we booked would not accommodate 3 adults so we moved to another room. The desk clerk at the Fairfield charged us for both rooms. We didn't use the first room at all. One of the guests walked in the room and immediately left the room and requested a different room, which we gladly pay an additional charge above the room we booked. However, the clerk said moving rooms does not actually cancel the first room, which seems a bit ridiculous and he refused to remove the charge from our bill. There was no manager on duty so we left. The Fairfield reversed the charges the next day. I am now happy with my stay. Nice hotel, but the front desk clerk could be a bit more reasonable.