Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Correspondence of a staff was quite terrible when we checked in.
4 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wendee from Salt Lake City

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and property. Our room was clean and comfortable. Rates were worth it. Staff gave exceptional service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Watch your sink glass here!

Posted Jun 11, 2016
I stay here a lot. This is now the second time trip i have witnessed the cleaning staff not cleaning my cup. I think the staff should clean the cup next to the sink right? I've placed it on the floor next to towels. Placed it on floor under towels. Left water in it. Today I squirted toothpaste in it and put it under a towel next to the sink. I go to fill the cup up today after brushing my teeth and guess what. Full of tooth paste. They put the little cover on it to make it look clean. This is now the second time this has happened to me here. See attached photo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visit NYC

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very satisfied overall. We stayed here in order to be able to visit NYC. There is a bus #158 stop by the hotel. We took the bus to/from Manhattan. It takes 20 minutes by the bus to get to Port Authority (close to Time Square) from the hotel stop (City Place). The bus runs on the published schedule, and the time span of operation is from before dawn to after midnight. It costs $4.50 per ride. Seniors get the reduced fare of $2.05. For a group of visitors needing to go into Manhattan multiple times, it's a more economical option than taking ferry. Hotel parking is at lower level of the building, although there are limited number of outdoor parking spots available for the hotel guests. Parking is free.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Loved staying there! Will absolutely stay there again!
4 out of 5
by SANA from Paris

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
On a passé un agréable séjour , grande chambre avec coin salon et cuisine séparé et en plus une belle vue sur manathan .personnel de l'hôtel accueillant et souriant .Nous étions ravie de notre séjour . Merci à Nadia la femme de chambre
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very clean, comfortable

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Cons: amenities (gym, pool, bars- all these are missing)
nice hotel- you won't regret it, it's in edgewater, NJ right on the city place. got good stores and restaurants around. probably one of the best Fort Lee, Pal Park, Edgewater, Englewood area hotels in terms of cleaniness and comfort.
5 out of 5
by anthony from Chester

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, clean, modern feel. Staff nice. Good free breakfast!