Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Nice clean room. Close to everything. Easy check in. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by kenji

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Correspondence of a staff was quite terrible when we checked in.
4 out of 5
by Masaya

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
New York City 旅行で宿泊しました。 以前にも利用したことがあります。 私は車でしたので、無料駐車場があるのは大変便利です。 マンハッタンへの移動はバスになりますが、ホテルの近くにバス停があり、渋滞を加味しても30〜40分で到着します。運賃は 片道$3.5です。帰りはバスターミナルから 158 線に乗って下さい。トータル的にとても良いホテルです。
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Brick

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
When I booked I requested early check in and when I got their my room was not ready. A little annoyed because we had to go to a wedding. Waited about 30 minutes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lucy

Our second stay - enjoyed it!

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Basic room with all the creature comforts. Recently remodeled. Very clean. Large TV. Small kitchenette. Nice shampoo & soap. Free parking garage. Nice breakfast. Free dinner / social hour Monday - Thursday, that's a nice treat. The staff are the nicest! Very easy access to NYC Port Authority Station via bus 158! Good place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wendee from Salt Lake City

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and property. Our room was clean and comfortable. Rates were worth it. Staff gave exceptional service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Watch your sink glass here!

Posted Jun 11, 2016
I stay here a lot. This is now the second time trip i have witnessed the cleaning staff not cleaning my cup. I think the staff should clean the cup next to the sink right? I've placed it on the floor next to towels. Placed it on floor under towels. Left water in it. Today I squirted toothpaste in it and put it under a towel next to the sink. I go to fill the cup up today after brushing my teeth and guess what. Full of tooth paste. They put the little cover on it to make it look clean. This is now the second time this has happened to me here. See attached photo.