Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adam from Malmö

trevligt familjehotell på pendlingsavstånd

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt och fint hotell, väldigt familjevänligt och prisvärt. Ligger ca 30 minuters busspendling från Manhattan, ok frukost, enklare middag - dock utan allergikost - bra att det ingår men bara måndag till torsdag. Flera affärer och outlets nära hotellet - inom hotellets kostnadsfria shuttlebussavstånd.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel - Easy Drive to Ferry Terminal

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Very nice, clean, comfortable room. Friendly, helpful staff. Kitchenette with oven/range, dishwasher, full-size fridge/freezer. This particular room had a view of downtown NYC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Tæt på Manhattan, men roligt.

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Tæt på Manhattan og med god udsigt til Manhattans skyline. God rummelig lejlighed. Meget flinkt personale. God morgenmad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect place to access NYC

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Perfect place to make ourselves home with great access to NYC. Reasonable room rates with wonderful breakfasts and dinner included (dinners for weekday). Very nice staffs and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stuart from Stirling Scotland

Great for NYC Access

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
I just completed an 8 night stay at the property with my wife and daughter. Food service, quality of the suites and most importantly the service of staff members made my stay a pleasure and as relaxing as can be for being away from my own home. Room was spacious, clean, and well maintained NYC skyline view, I was in a suite with a view on the 5th floor. The linens were decent and the bed was comfortable however the pillows were a nightmare for me. Too soft I did ask for another type which was a little harder than the feathered type but not enough. I am a fussy person with pillows and to be honest should have taken my own. My wife and daughter were ok with supplied pillows. The suite comes with a full kitchen, including dishes, a coffee maker etc. They leave a supply of coffee tea and popcorn. It had a fold away bed which was ideal for my Daughter in the living room. Two widescreen TVs one in the bedroom and one in the living room. Only gripe I had was the sound from the air conditioning units outside (think that's what it was) I turned my room one off every night but could hear others. It was the only thing that niggled me and if I had stayed in NYC I am sure the local noise would have been worse so I lived with it :).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Natalia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
口コミの評価が非常に良かったので期待しすぎたところはありますが、概ね満足です。 スタッフがみなさんフレンドリーで感じがよかった。 コインランドリーがあるのは便利。 敷地内に食べるところもあるし、スーパーも近いのでホテルで過ごす分にはよいが、マンハッタン側に行くのはちょっと面倒かも。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CHARLES XAVIER from Bata en Guinée Équatoriale

Hotel a conseillé et découvrir et idéale pour les famille.

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
En vacances avec mon épouse et nos trois enfants en bas âge, l'hôtel est très propre et bien entretenu en générale .il est bien situé pour visiter New York avec une vue sur Manhattan parfaite.loin des effervescence dans un quartier très calme et sécurisé a un ferry de Manhattan ou par bus.le service est impeccable .le petit déjeuner tres correct ,le rapport qualité prix imbattable .proche des magasins et restaurants.sejour très agréable .la disponibilité et la serviabilité du personnel est très bien.le seul point à améliorer est le service de ménage en chambre quotidien qu'il faut parfaire mais rien de grave surtout qu'ils faisaient le ménage en fonction de nos heures de sorties.franchement rien a dire .je conseille à tous de le découvrir .
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Worse than any hotel I have ever seen in My life,exempt location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KWI JOO

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
가격대비 훌륭했습니다~비싸고 좁은 맨하탄보다 넓고 깨끗하며 로비에 간단히 먹을 수 있는 것들을 살 수 있어서 편했습니다~