Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Virginia

Hotel staff were great!

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable and hotel staff was great!
The hotel staff went out of their way to be friendly. They also responded right away when we discovered that our remote was not working. Turned out it was just a wire at the back of the TV but they fixed it right away. We were only there for two nights so we chose not to have our room cleaned but they still left a tray of toiletries and clean towels outside our door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to parkway

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Staff was very welcoming! Will definitely recommend this hotel to friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay!!!

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
I was a little disappointed that I mentioned to the front desk person twice asking her if it was double beds & I felt like she ignored me!! so we get to our room and its a single bed, I called front desk and the young lady states 2 beds aren't guaranteed, & asked me if I wanted a cot, that room was $160 do you think I want a cot?? my sister and I waited 20 minutes for the staff to relocate us into another room..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Super!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!' Nice! Incredibly Unforgettable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Saddle Brook NJ Marriott

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant! My only complaint which is valid, the bathroom was way too small!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good convenient and well-kept hotel.

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and service people were very friendly and helpful. Check-in and check-out were quick
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Hotel, Very Nice Front Desk Staff.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: The staff is very nice and helpful
Cons: Need a remodel
Location: Location is good
We stayed here for two nights for a wedding and was very disappointed - The A/C was not working and the bathroom door looks very weird and it was not closing. The staff is very nice and helpful they gave another room for the second day. Never expect this from Marriott. No idea how this hotel got 4 stars. There is no microwave or refrigerator in the room. Basic internet cost $12.95/day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Rooms Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response, we are disappointed we did not meet your and our expectations during your recent stay. Internet is provided complimentary to all Marriott Rewards Members who book through a Marriott Site, IE, Marriott.com, Marriott Rewards, 1-800-reservations or the hotel directly. Since your reservation was booked through Expedia, you would have been charged for the usage of the internet, unless you are a gold or platinum member.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Petersburg

Would stay here again!

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed using the pool, although would not want a room close to it bc of the echoey noise. Rooms were clean & spacious and with just about every Marriott, the bed was super comfy!