Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from raleigh, nc

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Hotel was in good shape, clean, very quiet and affordable. Front desk staff at check in and at check out was dressed very unprofessional. I was very surprised by what they were wearing. The morning desk clerk looked like she just came from a bar and seemed to be high. A person in front of me asked her wear the closes drug store was and she couldn't seem to tell him, hope and arms waving all over the place. I had to tell him where it was. The first desk clerk was very helpful when we asked here for directions to dinning. Over all nice hotel. Just need to work on their appearances.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed here after being stuck at Airport

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Staff were lovely helping me out after being stuck unexpectedly in Charlotte. They arranged for a taxi for me in the morning and even set out breakfast early. Very grateful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from camden ar

Hard to find but a nice place.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Just stayed one night on the way to Charleston. Nice hotel.
4 out of 5
by stephen from dover pa

not the best neighborhood, closed stores in area.

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
There was NO maintenance staff on site to repair bathroom toilet front office staff brought plunger to room for me to unclog toilet,BECAUSE THERE WAS NO MAINTENANCE STAFF ON SITE. maintenance was on vacation and no one to do any repairs or replacement not even a on call maintenance services. front staff was great!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Mill SC

Zweckmäßig

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
nichts besonderes
4 out of 5
by Katherine from New Port Richey, FL

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
two nights while visiting family and clients
4 out of 5
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lorrie from Etters, pa

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was a search for a place on my way to Florida and the employees were very helpful and clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Rating matches experience

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed, clean sheets and towels. Floor and carpets not distressed and clean.
Cons: Breakfast needs additional hot food like eggs.
Location: Rated 4.2, and this is an accurate rating. Good hotel for the less than $100/night
Rated 4.2, and this is an accurate rating. Good hotel for the less than $100/night Comfortable bed, clean sheets and towels. Floor and carpets not distressed and clean.
3 out of 5
by William from Jamestown, Pa.

We HAD liked your motel and location in the past.

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed at your location for several years because it is 1/2 for us to Florida. I am a Best Western Rewards member and a AAA member. My wife however made her reservation through a third party instead of calling the Motel directly and when we checked in at 3:30 PM our room was not ready. We waited an additional 25 minutes for it to be cleaned, no big deal. We then found out it was a handicapped room, I am not handicapped. I figure we were given this room because my wife booked it through a third party and not directly. It was not what I expected from Best Western. In addition we had a woman staying above us that talked loudly from about 10:30 PM until about 2:30 AM. Again, not what we were used to being a Best Western Rewards member we have never experienced this before. We had just driven about 10 hours and got up at 5 AM to drive another 8 hours to our home in Western Pennsylvania. We do not know if we will be staying at this location again. It is a real shame because the location is ideal. We will be checking out other Motels in the area to stay this fall when we will again be driving to Florida for the winter.