Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Mattress issues

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Mattress stunk on one side. Other side was fine so I lived with it, but was a bit awkward. Breakfast offerings were ok, stinky guy not (not hotels fault). Not great.. not bad. In a pinch it's ok..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort mill SC

Great hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Staff was super friendly. Breakfast was delicious and adequate. Rooms clean and comfy.
Cons: Breakfast on the weekends was a bit unorganized and had to wait for food. Staff appeared irritated, but hotel was packed
Location: Carowinds, tons of restaurants and shopping
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nc

Walking distance to Carowinds

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Breakfast. Carowinds proximity.
Updated rooms and facilities. Lovely breakfast Buffett included. Easy walk to carowinds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: We stayed for one night only for the transit. Did not visit any place.
Good hotel to stay for the short quick visit. Found it very comfortable and had good breakfast. Easy access from freeway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Wonderful experience, great staff, definetly recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Mill, SC

Good hotel near Carowinds

Posted Sep 3, 2016
I had a very pleasant stay. Nice, comfy beds and the room was clean. The only issue I had was getting the room keys to work, but the lady at the front desk changed them out for me.
4 out of 5
by Michelle S

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
The air conditioning turned on and off all night and it was loud. The four of us did not sleep much. The beds were on the firm side. We left a day early to avoid another night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
The toilet was broken, tub did not drain well and shower head was poor pressure.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Went on vacation. This hotel is old. Customer Service was not available everytime we called. Safe did not work. I do not recommend this hotel.