Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
There was bugs all over the place won’t recommend it to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

great price, great location!

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: We ubered to Cinci for like $11. Great location!
Cons: n/a
Location: so close to downtown Cinci, everything is at your finger tips.
I took my kids here and we had no negative experiences. For the price, you just can't beat it. Keep up the good work!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
For the price the was ok. The location was great with easy access to interstate
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne

Simply Filthy

Posted Sep 29, 2017
I know that when it comes to hotels, "You get what you pay for." I honestly have no problem with this. If I am checking in late and leaving early I do not need a lot of extras. The one thin I must have is clean. I stayed in room 323. Arrived late and went to bed. When I woke up in the morning I turned on the light by the sink to find it covered with fleas. There were easily 40 within a small area. I immediately packed and headed to the front desk. I put on a smile and explained the situation. The reply from the front desk ,"Yeah, the fleas are really bad this year." What kind of reply is that. Not that they were sorry. Not that they would put me in a different room. When I decided to just check out and stay somewhere else the desk person said, "That is your choice sir." There are many other budget hotels in the area. Stay away from this one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henderson tx

Posted Sep 20, 2017
This hotel was in need of help! Patched places in the walls, it needed a paint job. Towels, and hand towels were At a minimum, I had to ask for a towel, just to wash my hair!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ky

Clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The hotel was very clean, and seemed renovated not too long ago. The bed was comfortable and clean. The bathroom was clean, all the faucets worked and good hot water. The room was spacious and there was a microwave, TV, fridge. Breakfast was OK, not a lot but decent food. It is rather loud being next to the interstate, but the hotel itself was quiet. It was in a nice safe location.
3 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, Pa

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Stayed there to go to Creation Museum. Best price, kid enjoyed the pool, fridge & microwave was convenient.
4 out of 5
by Megan

satisfied

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
clean bed was had but suit the need location is great for those wanting to visit Cincinnati or newport area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
It was just OK nothing special. For the price don't expect too much. The staff was friendly and the room was bearable.