Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Building needs upkeep, not much choice at breakfast buffet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Not recommended

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: The price(?)...was it worth it...(?)
Cons: Fix the lights (and lighting), the luggage stand, the bathroom fan, and the smoke smell.
Half of the lights in the room didn't work, and the two that did bathed it in an atrocious fluorescent color. While the room was non-smoking, the outdoor walkway leading to the room stank of smoke. The luggage holder was broken and unusable. The bathroom fan was incredibly loud and raspy, as though the motor was broken. Check-in was pleasant, and the staff were friendly enough. I left early (5am) for a plane flight, and I had to check out at the window while standing in the sketchy parking lot outside. While I didn't get to try the breakfast myself, I saw it did have minimal offerings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Once again, a nice, clean, affordable, basic hotel. Stayed on the highway side this time and heard no traffic noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple, basic, clean hotel.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Simple, basic, clean hotel. I have stayed at other value chains before and this was by far the best one yet. Smoking rooms available, which I had. Friendly and efficient staff. The bed was surprisingly very comfortable. Good cable TV variety with a refrigerator and microwave in room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Mold. Nasty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

god location

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Room was clean, staff very friendly & nice. Not fancy expensive room but was exactly what I wanted and price was very reasonable. Lication worked well for me. I would stay here again when in this area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean but shabby

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: The location was excellent--I was there to visit family.
The room was clean but shabby. My bed was most uncomfortable! I had a backache the next morning. Overall, I guess you get what you pay for....the rate was reasonable for the amenities provided.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Inexpensive place to stay

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Convenient to I-75 &I-71, few nearby dining places, inexpensive
Cons: Rooms are old and need facelift
Location: Close to Cincinnati airport and downtown
Outdoor room entry, old rooms, reasonably kept up the interior, no fitness room, old room carpet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

OK for the most part

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: N/A
Beds are what you would describe as Pillow Top. Very mushy. Not sure if they have anything firm or even Firm Plush. If you need a firmer mattress you may want to look at other facilities. A couple of electric socket outlets were loose and one worked intermittently. Room was clean. Quest on site though noise from the highway was an issue at times. Used ear plugs when sleeping which helped. Staff was friendly and helpful.