Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A dump

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Pros: It was easy to find.
Cons: Show some pride in your work.
Arrived very late, gave me a room next to the stairs and very noisy equipment. Asked for and got a quieter room. Room was old and shabby, one kleenex tissue in the box. For the price paid it was disappointing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 1st floor room with ants.

Posted Apr 20, 2018
My room had ants crawling around, primarily in the bathroom. Although the other room had carpet and was difficult to see the ants. Probably looking for water!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 17, 2018
Nice hotel. Not a lot of choices in thia area so i feel like they can charge a little more and get away with it. Room was clean and comfortable beds. A hot tub in the pool area would have been nice. There is a restaurant there but a sime continental breakfast included aould have been nice so you could grab something before you get on the road.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

OK Room, Inconvenient Location

Posted Mar 17, 2018
First off, beware the gas station next door; when I was there the gas was almost 60 cents more per gallon than it was in town. There’s not much super close to the motel besides the pricey gas station and the in-house restaurant; town is a bit over 5 minutes away. Walls were thin and the only curtains were translucent, so not a very dark room and anyone could peer in. The back door to the hotel was unlocked and did not require key access, which seemed sketchy to me. It wasn’t all bad, as the room was clean, the bed was fine, and the staff was nice. As stated, main issues were location, lack of window covering, and thin walls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2018
Tooth paste left on counter from prior guest. Not in tube but the paste itself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix az

Posted Mar 8, 2018
No open restaurant, dingy little bar with bad food , but the staff were very friendly. The room was clean and comfortable and the only thing was that the remote was missing the back and the batteries were taped in but it still worked
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Professional front desk

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Pros: Having a restrauant to grab a bite so not have to leave to find something.
Location: Good access to interstate.
Front desk person was very professional handling a very rude customer as we were checking in. She was calm and did not engage with the person who trying to get an argument started. Room were great size and clean and very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the middle of nowhere, but....

Posted Feb 7, 2018
Peaceful and easy. Now on i go to next destination.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018 on Hotels
awesome service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2018 on Hotels