Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cherokee, United States of America

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Restaurant right next door!
Cons: Nothing
We stay here for the yummy breakfast: eggs and ham! Great location right off the interstate!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice very quite.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Was able to get up each day get dressed then eat the great breakfast and go about the day. Woke up refreshed and the breakfast was just right. Was able to go to bed early because it was quite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
When my key didn't work they will more than happy to fix it every time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines

Great hotel for great price!

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The employees at the front desk were very accommodating. Breakfast had a good variety. Very clean. The chocoate chip cookies a nice touch. Would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Cons: Internet is very poor and loses signal or difficult to get on
Price was high compared to other Comfort inns everything else except the internet was OK
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No person at desk at checkin

Posted Sep 29, 2015
It took 30 minutes until we could check in because the clerk was over at adjacent motel and didn't show up at this motel for over 30 minutes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
only stayed one night as part of a road trip, Very friendly staff and room was clean & comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnebago

Posted Aug 8, 2015
The hotel staff was friendly and the hotel was close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tewksbury, MA

Excellent place to stay

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Clean, breakfast and the staff was very friendly.
Cons: Ask people if they would prefer to stay in the rear of the hotel because of the highway. I am very sensitive to noise.
Location: There is a restaurant next door, a Walmart and a dollar tree down the street.
The Comfort Inn was very close to our daughter's house so it was very convenient for us. The breakfast was one of the best that I had. The person In charge of the buffet made sure there was plenty of food available at all times. Make your own waffles, bagels, English muffins, 2 kinds of eggs, ham, sausage, cereal and fruit. We ate almost all of it!!! The room was very clean and comfortable. Would stay there for our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

A good Comfort Inn.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Room was nice and clean. Surrounding area is safe and secure. The staff was helpful and knowlegeable. I'd stay here again.