Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort morgan

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Nice hotel close to gas station and fast food , bad part is the sugar factory is a couple blocks away and the smell is herendous . But it's a town with not many reasons to stay besides traveling down I 76. And needing a great need ghte rest
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: not too much
they didn't tell me upon checkin that they only provide rooim service every other day
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was a pleasant stay, quiet and without incident. Only thing I have to complain about is that my smoking room was really smoke smelling. I vape is the only reason I take a smoking room but you opened the door and it hit you like a ton of bricks. Also the breakfast was a bit thin for pickings. Overall it was fine and reasonably priced.
3 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eric

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and helpful, internet actually worked ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017
Eric Thank you for staying with us at Super 8. We are all glad you had a good stay. Please stay with us again next time your in town
4 out of 5
by Martha

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017
Martha. Thank you for taking the time to review us. Each review gives us better insight on the things that may need to be improved and the things we are doing well. Have a great day
4 out of 5
by Greg

Nice for a lay over

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff and comfortable room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017
Greg, Thank you for staying with us at Super 8! We appreciate your business. We all hope you will stay with us next time you are in town. Have a Great Day
5 out of 5
by Alice

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017
Alice, Thank you for choosing to stay at Super 8 in Fort Morgan. We are pleased to see you rated us with 5 stars. We appreciate that . We work hard to provide out guests with an above satisfactory experience. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: It was close to the interstate, quick on and off the interstate. Staff was real friendly.
every thing was fine, clean and the staff was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Joette Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Super8! Our housekeeping staff do a great job cleaning the rooms. Our ladies have been employed here for several years and they like what they do, which i believe makes a big difference in the quality of work they do. We are all glad you had a pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017
Thank you for taking the tine to give us a review. We appreciate your business.