Ratings based on 980 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Beautiful hotel, on a quiet clean beach.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet location.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Quiet location, great restaurants close by an two tiki bars in walking distance.
Easy check in , nice people very clean. On beach every morning, best beach I've ever even on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Ken, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Beach getaway

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Very nice! All suits have a gulf veiw balcony. Very well maintained property. Great private beach. This is a place for couples and families looking for a relaxing getaway, not a party spot. Close to everything Fort Myers beach has to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great veiw

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Very nice! All suits have a gulf veiw balcony. Very well maintained property. Great private beach. This is a place for couples and families looking for a relaxing getaway, not a party spot. Close to everything Fort Myers beach has to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Close to the beach, lovely staff,clean and confortable. Pool is very deep but really nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Ken, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oswego IL

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted May 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice apartments with a very nice view even for the side units. Was there with 3 small kids and was plenty of room for them to play.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Ken, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Hotel is convenient to beach ,trolley stop,grocery store,restaurants ,shopping and the marina for boat rentals.Easy access to the Square in town centr
Excellent time!The beach is great with availability of cabanas for rent.Hotel has a nice pool and the availability to grill your meals although very nice restaurants nearby.trolley makes it unnecessary to take your car everywhere
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Ken, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate it.
5 out of 5
by Dana

Very peaceful

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Love, love, love this place and will hopefully be back soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017
Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location just steps from the beach.

Posted May 2, 2017
Very comfortable and quiet apartments. Beautiful beach and convenient to local activities. Friendly and helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Ken, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Liberty Township, OH

Amazing! Highly Recommended!

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: Beach access, gorgeous view, safe, friendly staff, convenient to restaurants, shops, activities. Rarely had to drive. We either walked or took bikes
Cons: Nothing!
Location: On beach, Midland Watersports/water activities, restaurants within walking distance or close driving distance, bike rental across street, etc.
Apartment on the beach, beautiful place/view, clean, and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place close to the water.

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Cons: finding the entrance to the property.
The place was very nice, clean and friendly. no no no no .