Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from new hampshire

Very sweet hotel except no food available

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Privacy!
Cons: Personality of staff. They were not very excited to see us.
Location: Times Square quick walk. Pubs and bars short walk. Beach short walk.
There was no food to be found unless you went to 7 11 for snacks and drinks. Desk didn't even have a snack bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Excellent location, nice place. Great jacuzzi. Comfortable & clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bonita springs, fl

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: location, close yet quiet
Cons: eliminate registration fee, bed and pillow
nice room, bed and pillow too hard, hall way sometime noisy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
This was a great hotel experience. It was located right in the middle of the Time Square area- walking distance to anywhere you want to be. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by nigel

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel was great the sevice even better would recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect balance of action and peace.

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Always looking for good spots in FTM while visiting family. This one is a winner. Private underground parking, beautiful units, near the action but quiet.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel a bit off the main drag

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Very convenient and great location. A bit away from the main tourist area. Quiet and clean and would stay here again. Don't pay attention to the threatening email they send in advance of our stay. Most of it is overstated. Front desk was helpful and parking couldn't be easier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Great location

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: The staff is helpful. Allowed us to use the pool while waiting for a late flight out.
Cons: Room was worn. Carpet was dirty and bathroom had some mold on the ceiling. Toilet didn't flush properly. Expected a little better for the price.
Location: Location was great. SOB oyster bar and fishing pier both an easy walk. Quiet yet close to everything.
Harbor House is close to the beach, shops, bars and restaurants. There are many fun places and no car needed to get to them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2017 by Kirsten , Hotel Management
Hi Karen! Thank you so much for your constructive feedback. We take our cleanliness very seriously and we apologize for any inconsistencies in our standards. Do you mind contacting us and letting us know which room you stayed in so that we can tackle the potential mold issue? From my records no such incident was reported and we would like to nip this in the bud as soon as possible. Thank you so much for taking time to leave feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, New York

Great location close to the beach.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Its close to the beach, restaurants and shopping. There is a stove if you want to cook.
The hotel had everything you could want. The room had kitchen if you want to save money and cook. The pool was very nice. The hotel was quite and comfortable. I would highly recommend the hotel. It was very affordable.