Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Homestead, FL

Paid for 3 beds, was put in 2 doubles.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Was not offered partial refund. Bathroom was damaged. Sink was draining slow, shower had mildew. Nice location, needs renovations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Rink, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I am disappointed to hear that our room service and housekeeping staff didn't meet your expectations. This critical feedback will be used in training our staff. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

No hot water. Fridge notvworking. Rv shower!

Posted Nov 11, 2017
The manager of this hotel is very rude and lazy. Fridge never worked. No hot water for showers. Filthy bathroom. Rv sized shower. Damp and muggy room. No phone to call front desk. No “do not disturb sign”..(staff unlocked door and walked in on me twice!!..there isnt daily housekeeping so are they plummeging through guests belongings?). Pool very tiny and uninviting. Serious road construction in front of motel. This place shouldnt he over $30/nt. Basically a motel 6 with parking at door. Pictures not of rooms.choose another location!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Dawn, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide such detailed review! We ensure your feedback will be given to all. I am sorry your stay here did not meet your expectations. Thank you Dawn
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Old Orchard Beach, Maine

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Stained and dirty shower curtain, mold under shower handle, old filter with coffee left in coffee maker, filthy laundry left by ice machine, cold water on shower, and all around just nasty. Thanks for refunding us and we found another room through reservations.com. Take this place off your list.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017 by Dawn, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review. I am sorry to hear that your stay at the hotel was not up to par. Please note that this information has been passed on to our concerned management. Despite this, we hope to welcome you back on a return visit in the future. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great Stay

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Service, location, and the rooms very clean
Cons: Cant think of anything
Location: Beach, Beach, Beach, restaurants, Publix within 5 to 15 minutes
Great hotel, very clean comfortable and convenient hotel. Staff is superb from the manager to the cleaning lady all outstanding Had a great stay, will be going back very soon
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Dawn, Hotel Management
Thank you Giovanni you guys were a pleasure to have as well! I am glad we were able to accommodate all your needs and make your vacation one to remember! Thank you for your kind review and we look forward to seeing you next time! Thank you, Dawn
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Disappointed

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Rented the queen bed and queen sofa bed suite but was only given 3 pillows. 2 of my kids had to sleep without a pillow. Only 1 tv in room and cable box was not working so no TV for the kids as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Dawn, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am sorry your stay here didn't meet your expectations. Thank you, Dawn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Markham, Ontario.

Just ice machine problem.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
All places are very convenience. And the only problem is the ice machine. No ice !!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Dawn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate all feedback! I apologize for the inconvenience of the ice machine being out of order during your stay but we are in the process of getting that fixed or replaced ASAP! Thank you, Dawn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful room, great staff, free umbrellas, wagon

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Wonderful room, great staff, free chairs, wagon, umbrellas to the beach. Very clean room, great patio and deck and pool. Easy to find and park at. There is no daily housekeeping, which we prefer, but just a heads up. But they will get you anything you need, night or day. Quaint quiet place with views of the beach, and a 3 minute walk to the shore. We loved this place!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Dawn, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate your kind review! Look forward to seeing you again! Thank you, Dawn
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not beach front but easy access to the beach.

Posted Sep 7, 2017
They have beach umbrellas, chairs, for one to borrow and buggies to carry all your stuff to the beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Dawn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review! Dawn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice village next to the beach

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Spent Labor Day weekend at hideaway beach & it was everything I was looking for. Will definitely be spending another weekend there!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Dawn, Hotel Management
Thank You for your review and for choosing our hotel!I look forward to seeing you again next time! Thank you, Dawn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice and close to the beach

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Very couzy, comfortable and walking diatance to the beach
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Dawn, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am happy to hear your sty was pleawsant! Thank you, Dawn