Ratings based on 2,160 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice hotel close to the beach with outdoor grille

Posted Dec 18, 2017
For the most part we enjoyed our stay. The location is great, nice beach access. We only gave it a 3 star because we stayed for a full week and our room was right over the cafe which was about the worst location there. We also woke up several times to a party going on outside our room one night at about 2am. The tiki bar and outdoor deck is nice and the grills and picnic tables are handy and enjoyed by most the guests. This was our second stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tuckerton NJ

Parking is always terrible.

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Parking was a disappointment. Store by beach hassign in window constantly be back in 5 minutes. She is rude!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cape coral,fl

Hotel is right on the beach.

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Good time,dockside restaurant very handy,good for breakfast.pool good sized,cabanas are there readily available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017
The staff is incredible. Room s little run down but still ok.The resort overall is very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

Wonderful hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Everything has been great so far. The room is so cute, beds are comfy, and it's clean. The staff so far has been great and helpful recommended a wonderful place for dinner an it did not disappoint. Can't see the Gulf from the room but that's ok for the price I got and only a couple step away is the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice beach and beach bar close to lovers keys park

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Cons: Digital safe boxes instead of keys
Very nice staff and great view of sunset Reasonably priced restaurant
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal, qc canada

Motel on the beach.

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Right on the beach.
Cons: security and better customer service.
Location: Other than close to the beach everything is 30 minutes away. Not great location.
This motel is right on the beach. Has updated rooms and is clean. Far from everything, 25-30 min to shopping areas. Night time entertainment is nice however if you are looking for a place to rest go somewhere else. We had people drunk and screaming all night outside. Security is non existent. Nothing was done despite people complaining. Spoke to management who assured us that they had taken care of the situation that evening which was not true as the individuals continued with their screaming in the morning . We requested a refund for that night and morning of non sleep but management refused. Spoke to other guests who said their children were frightened all night. Will never return and would not recommend. There are many other places to choose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sun city, az

After cruise relaxation

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Convenient. Great Beach, friendly staff. And a big thanks to Diane nite staff who went above and beyond when elevators were broken to help us with our luggage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious and Clean

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Nice size room....Clean ... steps away from beach.....Pool.... Lounge chairs on beach extra cost 20.00! Should have been included. Nice location. Helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Very nice and clean and no clutter Liked the tiki bar and elevators were handy. Beautiful beach