Ratings based on 833 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Centrally located to everything!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
My 2nd stay at ABVI was good! The location is perfect with public transportation right outside the Inn. I'll stay there every time I'm visiting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boynton Beach, Florida

Good and bad

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Parking full, room looked nice but seen roach. Breakfast room too small for the amount of guests and food selection was very limited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Nice place for the price, nothing fancy but clean and beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2017
The only issues we had was with the wifi and it not being strong enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mass

Loved Harold's!

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: The price, the pool and Harold's.
Cons: Staff could be a little more people friendly. Although the housekeeping personnel were very friendly and accommodating.
Location: We were meeting up with friends so it was a convenient location for us.
When we arrived on Monday Jan.30, 2017. We approached the desk and there were 2 young women who took a while to greet us. One didn't even look up, the other one a petite young lady with glasses ask our name and told us our room wasn't ready yet which was disappointing but we decided to go find the publix to get a few things. Our future encounters were similar it was like we were bothering them. They were talking amongst themselves then would ask us what we needed. They one with the glasses was at least more personable. However, we would come back and try again. The price of the room was reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2016
The hotel is close to my family house. Very nice people, super clean. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: location, soap dispensers instead of the small wrapped bars,cleanliness
I was on business and brought my family with me the room was clean and adequate size. There was a decent variety of channels. We didn't get to try the pool even though it was open but it did appear to be clean and well kept. The only downfall is that they are doing improvements and they rinsed of the paint pans right by our car and the dirty water was splashing on it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Dec 17, 2016
There were lots of renos going on while we were there. Very nice place for the money. Excellent value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really comfortable and clean

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Clean
Location: Main strip plenty of places to eat
Pleasant experience will definitely return to this hotel. Easy access and nice staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous Hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
It Was My First Stay && Trust Me I Will Stay Again