Ratings based on 994 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was fine for construction workers stay.

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Nearby where we needed to be working, rate was competive and hotel was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northeast

Not to bad

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: On the cheaper side and was clean and appeared to be in good repair.
Cons: Parking was a challenge on two of my four night stay. The entire lot was full and I was forced to park next door. Fortunately my car was not towed.
The hotel appeared to be full with many contractors, possibly working on the storm recovery. As a large man I was not worried by the workers hanging outside in the evening but a single lady may be. No issues as they were all pleasant and kept to themselves.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Worst ever

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Have it rated properly.
Location: Good coffee and breakfast with in walking distance.
Continental breakfast coffee was terrible, pastry dry and cheap was Sam's club type. Took over an hour to check in. Did not feel like a guest, treated like they were doing me a favor letting me pay to stay there. The room smelt bad, found dehumidifier full of smelly water. Had to empty dehumidifier 3 time a day. The pool was very cold and brownish water. Did not feel safe in room. Turned on light at night and saw a couple bugs on the bathroom floor running. Coffee maker in room had an old used bag of coffee in it and was dirty and rusty. The coffee was old and taste like cardboard. Had to ask to get it replenished. Soap and shampoo was from dispensers and not sure how old it was. No other amenities. The cheap plastic ice container was soiled and cracked. The door stuck when I opened it and I had to slam it to close it, heard this through the night for other rooms. The walk way on the second floor became a smokers handout hangout during the day and night. Would not recommend for a family to stop here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Everything.
Deplorable and dreary room colors. Delapidated furniture, no desk lamps, wifi signal did not reach our room. Horrible "breakfast". Way overpriced for what you get, but at least it was clean and beds not too bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient location, economical

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: cleanliness, location
Cons: outside corridor was dirty, neede paint job
easy check in, clean room, not fancy but wasn't needing fancy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ft. myers, florida

our stay

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: nothing
we went there to evacuated from hurricane Irma,power went off day before storm no generators, no staff checking on people. I had purchased two rooms ,my daughters room during hurricane had water coming in from under door and window,her room completely flood,no staff around to offer another room,my room the water came in from under door getting our floor all wet and suitcases as well. we all checked out the next day,no offer for different rooms. Would hope I am reimbursed my money. would not ever stay here again no matter what. Nancy Ferrone
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Staff was sweet, but the showers weren't up to par. The first room had water spewing from the pipe. The shower in the room we were moved to was okay. However, The drainage was terrible. I was literally standing in the tub and the water was up to my ankles, as I was taking a shower. Disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland OH

Good clean hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Cannot be better for this for the price and this class of hotel. The hotel is clean & comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Tania

How many adults in your stay?

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
We booked the hotels and with in minutes checked in. Was greeted nicely, I only put 2 adults instead of 3 she said it would be an additional $10 but waived it, so make sure you have the correct # of adults. Breakfast was fine, would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by Lawrence

Great value

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
For the value one of the best in town...