Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2016
The hotel is close to my family house. Very nice people, super clean. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: location, soap dispensers instead of the small wrapped bars,cleanliness
I was on business and brought my family with me the room was clean and adequate size. There was a decent variety of channels. We didn't get to try the pool even though it was open but it did appear to be clean and well kept. The only downfall is that they are doing improvements and they rinsed of the paint pans right by our car and the dirty water was splashing on it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Dec 17, 2016
There were lots of renos going on while we were there. Very nice place for the money. Excellent value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really comfortable and clean

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Clean
Location: Main strip plenty of places to eat
Pleasant experience will definitely return to this hotel. Easy access and nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from inglis, United States of America

Nice Clean Motel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Very clean and quiet friendly staff
Very friendly people. Made coffee for me at 3 am when I was set to start out early. Will return when business brings me to Ft Myers Cape Coral area again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good Value

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Helpful staff, easy check in, room clean and comfortable, excellent complementary breakfast. Only problem was our window overlooked the pool and bar area where there was loud music and voices until 11pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers

The location is awesome!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: The location!
Cons: Check out was awkward in that you had to wait for a staff to verify the room was ok to receive a receipt for your deposit to be refunded.
Location: It's centrally located on Cleveland Ave near shopping malls and plazas, movie theaters and downtown.
It was nice with a good selection for breakfast. The location was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The outside doesn't do justice for the room

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Location, amenities
Theoutside of you may not look all that nice but the rooms are very spacious and they have a lot to offer they are very clean and neat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

Nice till you got to the bathroom

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Black mold all over ceiling in bathroom. Room was nice, fridge & microwave. Tile floor. Beds were ok. Parking was tight. We have a truck & it was hard to park & back out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indianapolis IN

Not good!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Good location but I do not recommend this hotel. No early checkin, kids in network and had to go back to the office twice