Ratings based on 849 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from savannah ga

Very nice hotel,!great price

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The hotel is in nice and safe area is clean I really recommend this place I will come back here
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by KP, Hotel Management
Eli; Thank you for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Great value at a great rate.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Just a quick overnight stay by the airport. Staff were great, free breakfast in the morning plus a free shuttle to the airport. Will be looking for Baymont hotels at other locations!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sunrise, fl

Run down

Posted Jul 28, 2016
This hotel is a bit run down. My room smelled, the mirror in the bathroom had black marks (permanent marker and the hotel didn't care?), the towel rack was about to fall off the wall, and my sheets had worn spots (like housekeeping scrubbed the crap out of them because of stains). The tv's in the room were not very clear. I slept well so there are pros to this hotel (bed, pillows, temperature, no noise).
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by KP, Hotel Management
Somebody; Thank you for your review. I would love to know what room you were in so that we could repair. I do hope that you will try us again soon. Thanks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An inviting hotel and overall great experience!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
My stay was fantastic! Although I went for business purposes, the hotel was very close to Fort Myers Beach. In addition, Rich and Jacqui were awesome. Both of them were very helpful and professional. Lastly, I found the hotel to be very peaceful and quiet. I will definitely stay again soon!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by KP, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that Rich and Jacqui were able to make your stay more enjoyable. Thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We were staying for a wedding for the night. Overall great experience for the price. A lot of options available for food/shopping. Rich and hotel staff were very friendly and great which made the experience better.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Karen, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad you complimented Rich as he's a valued employee. Thanks
3 out of 5
by Juan

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Karen, Hotel Management
Juan; Thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral, Florida

Nice Relaxing Stay

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: The rooms were very comfortable.
I stayed in a suite which was extremely comfortable. There was plenty of space for us. We actually live here and were staying at the hotel while our house was being worked on. The pool was comfortable and it was a nice little getaway. There are places to eat within walking distance which were great too.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2016 by Karen P, Hotel Management
Shari; Thank you for your review. I am glad that we were able to accommodate you and your family while you were having your house worked on. Hope you will visit again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Great hotel for the money

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: very clean and the free breakfast is great
Cons: Not a thing
Location: Great location ten minutes from airport ,plenty of restaurants in either direction and half hour to fort Meyers beach.
We been there many times and it is always top notch every now and then you hear a little noise or you will see a crowd outside of kids but that is expected down in Florida especially during baseball tournaments but overall the place is clean and the staff is great so its well worth a stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2016 by Karen P, Hotel Management
Frank Thank you for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us once again. Hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Christine from Stuart, FL

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for a rock festival so we weren't in the room as much. Impressed with the front desk staff, they were always very friendly. The walls of the hotel rooms were fairly thin, we could hear crying babies and an arguing couple a bit too well. Who knows what our neighbors heard from us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Karen, Hotel Management
Christine Thank you for your review. I hope you enjoyed the rock festival. Hope you will visit us again real soon. Thanks
3 out of 5
by peggy

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Karen, Hotel Management
Peggy; Thank you for staying with us.