Ratings based on 986 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quick stay

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: everything
arrive late evening--very clean place and friendly staff. needed ride early am to pick up rental car and shuttle driver took me and waited until he made sure I had the car. very pleased with customer service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2017 by KP, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and helpful staff!

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: The staff went out of their way to be helpful.
Cons: The bathroom was tired-it needed new caulk.
We stayed overnight to be near the airport. We needed transportation outside of the hours that their shuttle operates and the front desk staff arranged it all for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by KP, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Good for airport stay

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Excellent help from the desk! Room is fine, location excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by KP, Hotel Management
Randy; Thanks for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canmore

Easy to find, good value for area

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Was easy to find and good value for dollar
Cons: Nothing to improve on as it was perfect four our night travelling up the east coast of Florida. Looked into staying In Naples and was much more affor
Location: Beach, retail and restaurants
Needed a decent hotel for a decent price and was surprised at the value for the dollar. Easy to find and was clean and tidy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by KP, Hotel Management
Mike; Thank you for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traveling

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Lobby smelled of cigars and room was dated lock was broken off door felt unsecured
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by KP, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Sorry to hear about your stay. We will look into these complaints.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Ireland

Average hotel could do with better housekeeping

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Ok for one night. Housekeeping could be better & rooms a bit tired.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2017 by KP, Hotel Management
Rosemary; Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear about the housekeeping. Hope you will visit us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando fl.

Well priced and a great area to make a stop.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: clean and good for the price
Cons: shower head have to be higher for tall customers.
Location: many resturants and breakfast spots near buy walking distance.
The staff was very friendly and room was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by KP, Hotel Management
Katie; Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant discount hotel.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: Beds were comfortable
Cons: A little more detail to room cleanliness. The bathtub was not cleaned properly.
Location: Close to I-75 and the airport
The hotel provides the basic services and necessities you expect from a discount hotel and for the price. The facilities were reasonably clean. Staff were polite and to the point. The continental breakfast was on the low end but was good. Parking was good with plenty of spaces. The hotel is well located off the I-75 and is close to the Fort Myers airport. The air conditionner unit was loud but this is not much different than similar hotels. The hotel is set back from major roads and the noise level was fine. Overall it was a pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by KP, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope you will visit again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Staff very friendly and nice. Room was nicer then I expected and clean. Plenty of restaurants and stores close by
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by KP, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
It is rip off. I could not even stay for one night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by KP, Hotel Management
Sorry to hear that we did not live up to you expectations.