Ratings based on 905 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very brief stay to catch a very early am flight

Posted Feb 20, 2018
My daughter left her school class pet - a stuffed grey husky dog “SLUSH” in the bed. When I called later in the morning Heather quickly went to check the room and retrieved him. Slush is on his way home and back to school!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2018 by Holly Samson, Hotel Management
I am so glad that Slush made it home safely! We hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Pros: Free breakfast and clean
Impressed with cleanliness. Nice free breakfast as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2018 by Holly Samson, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to review our property, we take great pride in our cleanliness. Take Care
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Jacuzzi Dont works again

Posted Jan 4, 2018
The rooms its not comfortable. The Breakfast its very poor. A lot to upgrade.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2018 by Holly Samson, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we are currently doing upgrades to our breakfast and the maintenance staff finally received the correct parts so the spa is up and ready! I apologize that it was down during your stay. We hope to serve you in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Decent hotel, average / fair condition, convenient location. Friendly staff. Good pet policy. Large room. The fitness room had broken equipment. The hotel is showing signs of wear. Priced too high for condition.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2018 by Holly Samson, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate our guests feedback so we can continue to improve our property. We hope to see you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Stayed here many times and it has always been a good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2018 by Holly Samson, Hotel Management
Thank you for being a loyal customer! We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nancy from ft myers

who could ask for more!!

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
comfortable, clean, quiet & safe!!!
4 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by WILSON J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wendy

BW Fort Myers, Fl.

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
BW has shuttle service to and from airport. My shuttle driver, Dan was very friendly, great personality and very welcoming! Lobby was busy and check in took 30 minutes! The agent was new, very apologetic, and was doing the best she could. Agent offered to provide a snack to go for the morning since I was leaving before their free breakfast. I put in a request for the shuttle at 5:00 am the next morning and finished the check in process. I used the lobby computers/printers to print my boarding pass the next morning and found out there was a mix up on the shuttle requests for that morning. When I came back down at 5:00, the desk agent let me know she had ordered a taxi for me. (20.00 taxi ride)