Ratings based on 837 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointed

Posted May 24, 2017
had difficulty getting hot water in tub there was rust in the wall of the tub near over flow drain the only eggs offered at breakfast had ham in them - not good for kosher or vegetarians had no water for the several hours of second day had a difficult time getting clerk at desk to acknowledge me at check out then she was very rude
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Convenient to airport.

Posted May 8, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. No problem checking in 3 hours early without advance notice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Our flight was cancelled n we needed a hotel. Heather went out of her way to make sure we were well taken care of. Everyone that works there were really super nice!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not for me

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Check in employee was more interested in Johnny. Room door handle was broke. The shower soap was dripping down the tub. The handle in the tub was broke and hard to get to function. IMHO, not even close to 4
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Great staff nice property convenient location woul

Posted Apr 11, 2017
We were greeted by a very pleasant and helpful staff members and the lobby and rooms were very clean. The shampoo dispenser in the shower was broken so fortunately we already had our own hair products. The room was comfortable and had hard surface flooring which was nice because It elt very clean. The air-conditioner seems to cycle slowly so it did get a little warm at some periods through the night. The only real negative was the hot tub was dirty and the water smell bad. Otherwise it was a great property with a great staff and A convenient location. The shuttle driver was very accommodating and helpful and I would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Very friend Staff. Rooms and bathrooms were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Check in was easy. Staff was friendly and helpful. Price was good. Rooms were clean and nice.
Location: Just passing through
Staff was very friendly and helpful! Rooms were nice and clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern nj

Easy to the airport

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Stayed here last week. Staff was very nice, Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was also very good for a continental. Eggs were fresh. Would stay here in a heartbeat again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Cons: get an exterminator in room 320
Every thing was excellent until I found my self bit up by bed bugs. Watch out in room 320
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Rooms were small. Pool outdoors not heated. Hot tub had a little rust on railing. It was nice to be close to Jet Blue Park as we went to watch the Boston Red Sox spring training. A bit of a drive to the beach. Found two Restraunts within walking distance that we enjoyed. Stevie Tomatoes Sport Page. Lots of choices to choose from and pizza was yummy. OBradys was another good place to eat within walking distance. We also went to the Bell Tower Mall and ate at Mimi's. We enjoyed our meal very much. Reasonable prices. Known for their homemade muffins. We didn't have one but they looked yummy.