Ratings based on 818 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Check in was easy. Staff was friendly and helpful. Price was good. Rooms were clean and nice.
Location: Just passing through
Staff was very friendly and helpful! Rooms were nice and clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern nj

Easy to the airport

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Stayed here last week. Staff was very nice, Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was also very good for a continental. Eggs were fresh. Would stay here in a heartbeat again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Cons: get an exterminator in room 320
Every thing was excellent until I found my self bit up by bed bugs. Watch out in room 320
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Rooms were small. Pool outdoors not heated. Hot tub had a little rust on railing. It was nice to be close to Jet Blue Park as we went to watch the Boston Red Sox spring training. A bit of a drive to the beach. Found two Restraunts within walking distance that we enjoyed. Stevie Tomatoes Sport Page. Lots of choices to choose from and pizza was yummy. OBradys was another good place to eat within walking distance. We also went to the Bell Tower Mall and ate at Mimi's. We enjoyed our meal very much. Reasonable prices. Known for their homemade muffins. We didn't have one but they looked yummy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Place to stay for work

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Cost of room seems to be very high changes with season no break for a working person not a vactioner
Location: Food grocery places to eat traffic stinks
Clean safe close to food shopping and work awfttfcbnjujjmmmjydsfgklk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Cons: I never like the breakfasts. But that's all hotels.
The hotel was fine. Clean, friendly, safe. The location was great for us as it was close to the airport and easy access to major roads.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Convenient to airport and nice walking path nearby

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Nearby walking/biking path and good restaurants nearby.
Cons: Breakfast could have a bit more variety and be more tasty.
Location: Good location for getting to/from airport. Also great for getting out and walking but hard to get across very busy highway.
We very much enjoyed our 3-night stay at this hotel. The first night there were a few noise issues, but after that everything was fine.
5 out of 5
by martin

Clean and Good Price.

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was great and clean. The bed were a little uncomfortable for a more than a 2 night stay. After the 3rd night our backs started to hurt a bit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was professional, friendly and very helpful. Accommodations were excellent. Nothing negative to say about experience.