Ratings based on 777 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
The room was clean. The hotel had just gone through a renovation, so it looked nice. Breakfast was okay. The staff could have been a bit nicer. The lady who helped me barely even talked to me. You can hear your neighbors talk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral, FL

Great hotel and location

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Our experience at this hotel was very welcoming. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about the area and things to do. Our children had a good time and really enjoyed the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Traverse City, MI

Beachfront hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Location, location, location. Plus it's newly renovated.
Cons: Earlier check in
Location: It's beachfront and within walking distance of shops/restaurants.
This facility was just remodeled. There are 5 buildings. We were in the "suite" building. All of the rooms were remodeled. We stayed in a 1 bedroom king. It was gorgeous. There was a separate living room with pull out sofa, chair, closet and TV. It had an open kitchen with breakfast bar with 2 chairs, loads of counter space, microwave, refrigerator, ample cabinet space and quartz counters. The bathroom was spacious with large counter, sink, toilet and tub shower. The bedroom was huge - had a new king bed, desk, closet, TV and a walkout deck with spectacular ocean view. We were on the top floor - #5. We had an unobstructed view. I doubt that the lower floors had this because their is a building in between the "suites" and the beach. Rooms are on floors 2 thru 5. On the first floor is the breakfast buffet for the entire complex. It was very convenient to just go down the elevator to breakfast. There is a pool at our building and just a short walk to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twin Cities

Nice hotel - very friendly staff!

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Great hotel. Very friendly staff - breakfast was decent. Only 25 minutes to Ft Myers Beach or Sanibel. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Work Trip

Posted Mar 20, 2017
I was happy with everything with my stay. Why do I have to add more to my review to submit this??
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Check in staff was great. Others not so great. Excellent breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west palm beach, Fl.

noise

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Traffic 24/7. Do not get room by parking lot, road way. Slamming doors, can hear people talking in other rooms. Good breakfast, free parking. For the money we paid, I will look elsewhere.reti
4 out of 5
by Candy

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Good place to stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: New matreses pillows
Location: close to airport
Nice hotel close to beach and airport. Edison and Ford Winter Estates close . Nice tour.