Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Very happy with the staff in this hotel, I wish we could have more personal like the one in this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Parma

Hotel confortevole con personale gentile

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Velocità nel check in, pulizia e colazione varia e abbondante
Location: Posizione comoda per raggiungere qualsiasi punto della città. Consiglio Mission BBQ a pochi km per cenare bene e a prezzi assolutamente ragionevoli
buon hotel della categoria. Ottima colazione compresa nel prezzo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CLEAN & COMFY!!

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Everything. Great breakfast!
Clean and very comfortable room, great staff, and DELICIOUS hot breakfast!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakeland, FL

Clean and comfortable. Good value for the price.

Posted May 17, 2016
Easy check-in. Night manager was very courteous and helpful. Left early in the morning - just grabbed a muffin from the breakfast table, but the overall offering looked good and they had a spacious seating area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sun City Center

Good hotel for a quick overnight stay.

Posted Apr 27, 2016
We were met by a cheerful receptionist who gave us information on convenient parking and directions to our room and hours for breakfast. Then we were on our own for a casual, restful evening.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Tolle Unterkunft

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Größe der Zimmer und Sauberkeit.
Location: In der Nähe sind viele Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants.
Das Hotel war für unsere Bedürfnisse und Ansprüche einfach super. Wir Pärchen Anfang 30 sind einige Wochen durch Florida getourt und haben in Fort Myers einige Tage am Strand verbracht. Das Zimmer war groß, sauber und komfortabel. Es gab auch einen kleinen Fitnessraum und das Frühstücksangebot war für die Preisklasse auch gut. Wir würden jederzeit nochmal buchen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cochran, ga

Perfect place to stay at

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Perfect place to stay at. Friendly, clean, and breakfast is great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Apr 24, 2016
The hotel staff was friendly, the rooms were in great condition, and the stay overall was 5.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gaggenau

Sehr nettes Hotel mit tollem Frühstück.

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Das Frühstück und die Freundlichkeit des Prrsonals.
Cons: Wir waren rundum zufrieden.
Location: Fort Myers liegt sehr günstignfür Ausflüge nach Sanibel.
Wir waren zwei Nächte hier und es hat uns super gefallen. Es liegt sehr ruhig da in zweiter Reihe zur vielbefahrenen Straße. Die Dame im Empfang war sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber und groß und hell. Das Frühstück war reichhaltig und man konnte es sowohl drinnen als auch draußen um den Pool herum einnehmen. Sehr gemütlich. Wir würden jederzeit wiederkommen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for the price

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Clean, close to Sanibel and Captiva. Breakfast spread was best I have seen!