Ratings based on 804 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. James City, FL

Centrally located hotel in downtown Ft. Myers

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and friendly staff
Location: Unfortunately, we did not leave the hotel because of the storm.
Upon evacuating our home due to an impending hurricane, Best Western was an excellent choice. Although it does not have an inhouse restaurant, it does provide a terrific breakfast. The rooms do have a microwave and a refrigerator. There is also an area on the first floor where microwavable and frozen food items may be purchased. Coffee was available throughout the day. The staff was very friendly and very helpful during this stressful event. It is also located in a safe area near restaurants, shopping and the hospital. We would definitely recommend this hotel. Thank you Best Western and staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Media,Pa

Great facility

Posted Sep 7, 2017
My room was great and one of the cleanest I have seen in a long time. -and I travel a great deal.The breakfast which was included was great - eggs, waffles, pancakes - something for everyone. Staff was very friendly - I felt at home . nice pool . quiet and a convenient location. Would use again definitely!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Excellent . Good service. Staff very nice. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Helpful, friendly staff, outdoor pool which is kid friendly. Close to airport and Walmart is 5 minutes away to pick up last minute items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Located in a good area. Great business Hôtel. Staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring Hill, FL

Pleasant Stay, Attentive Staff

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: It was good value for money. Breakfast was very good.
Cons: Floor buttons on the elevators need repair so that they light up. (Very minor)
Location: Conveniently located for our trips to the Broadway Palm Theatre and the Mystery Dinner Train.
Stayed here for two nights. We enjoyed our stay and found the staff to be cheerfully helpful. Everyone spoke to us, and they all seemed happy to be at work. Our room was quiet, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan PR

Nice hotel near shopping, parks , restaurants,.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: The location
Location: The location is good, near restaurants like Texas Roadhouse (5 min), things to do like paraseiling (25 min), or visit the everglades.(60 min)
Good experience, full breakfast, clean, location is good. The staff is very nice. The facilities was good for small hotel, the room is small too. But I stay for 5 days and I recommended the hotel for families or alone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Our main reason for the visit was to relax and that's exactly what we got! The bed was perfect, felt like we covered months of sleep.
5 out of 5
by Luiz

Customer Service

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Overall exceptional customer service!
5 out of 5
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels