Ratings based on 737 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Good hotel with easy access.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Good location with easy access to major roads but hotel situated far enough away from the road that noise wasn't a problem. Bathroom old, tired and the corners were dirty. The rest of the room was clean and in good repair. No view room means looking at the restaurant patio. Breakfast was included at the adjacent IHOP but with a restricted menu. Basic but got our day started well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plymouth, MN

Beautiful river view!

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Spacious rooms, breakfast at iHop restaurant next door included!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Great location. Clean room.
Very pleased with experience. Hotel is not knew but very well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Clean and quite

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Staff was very pleasant. The room was clean quite and a nice size. View of the river at sunset was really nice. I would recommend you stay here on your next trip to Fort Myers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel with a great view.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Looked for a hotel near to the waterfront in Ft. Myers and Best Western Waterfront fulfilled our wish.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Very easy to access and convenient. to shopping and sites.
Cons: Needed additional handicap parking.
The view from our room was awesome. Our private balcony overlooked the Caloosahatchee river. And the lights of North Ft Myers was a beautiful site. This hotel is pet friendly, but I would advise to confirm reservations about that because some search sites i.e. Expedia did not have a box to check for bringing our pet. The hotel staff was very helpful to accommodate our needs regarding our pet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Låg fint vid vattnet. Pool ok. Rummet blev endast städat första dagen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater

Beautiful View of the river

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: The view and location.
Cons: The lighting in the bathroom.
Location: Downtown Ft. Myers right across the bridge is great to visit for dinner.
This was my 5th visit to this hotel. I was pleasantly surprised that it had been refurbished. New carpet, walkways, paint, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

General experience

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Had a roach in the bathroom.
Location: Beautiful view of the water with gorgeous sunrises and sunsets.
Room was very nice. Staff (especially Samantha) was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from penetanguisgene on

Nice hotel centrally located

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: It covered all our bases from being b y the water to central location for our needs
Cons: Sliding door to balcony was difficult to move.
Location: From hotel we had easy access to shopping,eating and beaches
Nice hotel with all the basics we needed. Spacious room and comfortable beds centrally located for our needs