Ratings based on 901 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensboro NC

On the waterfront, great view

Posted Mar 24, 2017
The hotel is conveniently located right next to the bridge, and there are several restaurants sharing a parking lot. The waterfront view is great, and we saw dolphins most days which was a plus. Our room was unfortunately next to the vending machines and elevator, so it was very noisy and smaller than the others. Be sure to ask for a room in the West tower, not near the elevator.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers

Great Location, Mediocre Staff and Housekeeping

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: N/A
Rented two rooms for my family coming to Fort Myers for my husband's funeral and they were an hour late checking in because they didn't have clean rooms. I had to call the front office staff to get them a room and surprise there was one ready. The next two days it took till 4 PM to have housekeeping show up to clean their room. It was disappointing although being on the water and having a restaurant on site did provide them a chance to enjoy South Florida weather and seafood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: pool loated next to a tiki ar
Cons: floor mats in bathrooms
Location: great location
loved breakfast - pool and the tiki very nice and convenient. We had a problem with ac temperature and immediately their was a technician to correct problem. Prompt attention to problems
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Stayed one night, balcony room with great view! Clean spacious room, friendly front desk. Great free breakfast and awesome bar & grill next door. Love Ft. Myers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Geneva, Wi

Liked the location on the water with a view.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: View of water.
The breakfast was good across the street at IHop. Restaurant on the water was good also. We saw Dolphins in the water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warwick, RI

Beautiful view

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Everyone was really nice. Very comfortable. Only downside was the water pressure in the shower. View was exceptionable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with trerrific water view

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Very nice in every way Great room with beautiful view And nice balcony
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice patio facing waterfront

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Liked being able to have a breakfast included in walking distance
Location: Convenient to great restaurants and museums
Nice, clean hotel, polite staff and restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Great breakfast included and right on the water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, had room with water view.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: clean comfortable room
Cons: Noise from highway
Would recommend staying in the west tower as road noise was noticeable in the east tower.