Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
We did have ants invade the food we kept stored in kitchen that would be my only downside to the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel 10/10

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Everyone was friendly , breakfast was great , amazing staff , very clean , perfect right off the beach , would recommend !! :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great beach location!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Beautiful beach and pool. Breakfasts were amazing! Having a kitchen in the room was extremely convenient.
Cons: It would be nice if there were chairs included on the beach....you could rent 2 chairs and an umbrella for $23 USD per day.
Location: Great restaurants and shopping within walking distance. Lots of shells on the beach too.
Loved the ocean view and heated pool. Beautiful sunsets. It was great to be able to walk to restaurants and shops. The hotel is right on the beach and the sand is a beautiful soft white. The bridge to access the island is extrememly busy so plan accordingly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel with great views. Over priced for a hotel with no bar or restaurant.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Beach and Sun!

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Staff went above and beyond. Always friendly and helpful. All rooms face the Gulf. Pool has a lift to get in. Nice and quiet area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your business.
5 out of 5
by Diane

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

nice hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: watching the parriot Coco
Cons: nothing
Location: eat swim shop
very nice hotel and on beach walking distance to times square
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by BWBR, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your business.
5 out of 5
by Maurice

best place on Fort Myers Beach

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your business.
3 out of 5
by Carol

Convenient and clean

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Not bad, but was very small. Very pricey, too. Big drawback was the extremely heavy "coffee" table. Almost impossible to move to use sofa bed and then there was no good place to put it. And we had to put one of the bar stools in the kitchen when the sofa bed was pulled out which made using the kitchen impossible. Very, very cheap sofa bed. Breakfast was incredibly good and the staff were great.