Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Beach access and the area were spot on what I was looking for. The staff were very accommodating. I felt the room was very stark, it needed some color on the walls, all white rooms don't feel very inviting. The bed was noisy and quite uncomfortable, the room A/C was noisy and couldn't keep up. I get that I was paying for the location, but I felt what you got room wise did not justify the price per night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, quiet, comfortable!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Nice hotel. Very friendly & helpful staff, room was clean & comfortable. Great access to beach. Very nice courtyard & pool!! Would definitely stay there again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from WI

Stinky room

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Room smelled. Huge Palm tree blocked our view of the ocean and sunset. Flock of blackbirds made it impossible to sit on the balcony in the morning. Decent breakfast. Nice grassy area with comfortable chairs next to beach was nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Infested with ants

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: The location was great but the staff and conditions of the hotel are horrible.
Our room was infested with ants. Staff refused to do anything and said all the rooms were filled and they couldn't do anything. We had ants in our beds, ants all over our kitchen area they infested our cloths.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winter Park, Florida

Spectacular view of beach-great hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Beach view form balcony glorious at sunset. Nice to have kitchen. Better than I expected form the description. Great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, but rooms are small.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Though smaller rooms, being right on the beach more than makes up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral FL.

A GREAT STAY

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Just beautiful grounds. Very lush and lovely. Pool right by the beach. All rooms face the beautiful beach with terraces. Great free breakfast. Clean, nice rooms, great views! Great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mohnton, PA

beautiful quiet hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: the condition of the room and grounds was the best
Cons: enlarge and set up the breakfast area better, also have fans or air conditioning at the elevator waiting areas.
Location: great restaurants within walking distance.
The breakfast area is very tight not enough room for quests very small. The food area not laid out efficiently. waiting for the slow elevator you cook no fan or air conditioning in the waiting areas. the grounds are very well kept and clean. we will go back just hope they expand the eating area so you can sit down to eat breakfast! Also school the staff on being friendly especially at the front desk!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winter Haven, Florida

great location and good breakfast that is all

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: The location walking distance of the pier and other stores to shop and to eat.
Cons: Make it more kid friendly,game room.And do not hire rude employee.
Location: The location is great and the stores also okay.
Needs new beds.The employees are not friendly at all especially the guy that is on late shift came to the pool screaming get out of the pool is close and after 2 minutes he said it louder get out of the pool now. He is older man with small glasses and tall and skinny and he is always angry.Pool is small.They close the pool to early also.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

you are paying for ocean view

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nice ocean view and access but not much more in way of ammenities. Property was average, rooms were comfortable/clean but not luxorious, no onsite bar or restaurant, small pool. Price was relatively high for the dead of summer. You are paying for the view. Front desk staff were not very attentive nor welcoming upon check in.