Ratings based on 913 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Very convenient

Posted Jun 5, 2017
This hotel was convenient! Close to stores and about 10 min to beach!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala Florida

Very nice hotel. Will definitely be back.

Posted May 23, 2017
Hotel rooms were very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not fun

Posted May 6, 2017
Very uncomfortable bed and feeling of not clean. Opened window for a bit and perhaps that is when some small bugs came in? Pillows crappy and bed linen worn out. Bed sinking in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great hotel close to beach.

Posted May 3, 2017
Staff was excellent and took care of our needs. We made reservations for seven nights but stayed two extra nights because we were enjoying our stay.
2 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
No breakfast for $200/night. Outdated furnishings. Very small and unwelcoming lobby. Room was quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great location - near most everything.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Location and convenience - being able to save some $$ by cooking in-house.
Cons: See above comments
Location: Many places to visit/enjoy: Lakes Park-stores galore-fresh seafood @Trico Shrimp-University Grill-Red Sox at Jet Blue Park-Sanibel Isle-beaches...
Overall, our week at the Suites was satisfying. The furnishings (e.g. recliner, couch, bed, etc.) were quite comfortable and the bedroom TV was convenient. The refrigerator's ice maker, although a bit slow, worked well. However, the kitchen utensils were sparse - no spatula, butter dish, platter & serving dishes, hot pads, larger serving silverware, carving knife, etc. I wouldn't expect everything most folks would have in their own kitchen, but these few extras would make any extended stay more accommodating.
2 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
The refrigerator made noises sounding like a car reving engine when ice maker was trying to fill. No water filled the maker. The air-conditioning unit sounded like horses trotting many time a day. We had to ask for towels.
2 out of 5
by Donald

Not worth $180 a night.

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
A light stayed on all night. Could not turn it off. Not very clean. Not even close to being worth the $180 a night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to shop and beach

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Nice and clean, don't get room over main entrance, noisy
4 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels