Ratings based on 866 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Worth choosing

Posted Nov 17, 2016
It's hidden away from traffic so no traffic noise. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and always helpful when asked. Close enough to several beaches and sites. Would choose to stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel and hard to get to it

Posted Sep 13, 2016
You have to drive through a maze of buildings and roundabouts to get to it. The hotel agent on duty was not friendly and the overall appearance of the hotel and the room is very old.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Franken

Angemessen

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Alles in allem gut
4 out of 5
by Jens from Franken

Prima

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nettes Personal, andere Gäste eher Langzeitmieter
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Standard Appartments in Nähe zu FMBeach

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Schön gelegene Unterkunft, ruhige aber gute Lage, günstig für Besuche von Sanibel und Fort Myers Beach, leider sehr laute Klimaanlage. Kein Frühstück enthalten.
5 out of 5
by Amy from Fort Myer

Awesome place to stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was amazing great place to stay I highly recommend it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No towels available

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
There were no clean towels in the hotel after I requested them multiple times.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Quiet Location.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
A great experience. The staff was very nice and accomidating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing price and place

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Amazing price and place recommend 100 percent super clean and friendly huge room great bang for your buck
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

10 minutes from the beach

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Our cruise arrived sooner than expected, so when we went to the hotel to check in, we had little hope that there would be a room ready. The ladies at the front desk were very friendly and welcoming. They found us a room for early check in. We were thrilled! The room was bigger than we expected, large closet, larger bathroom, and of course a full kitchen. The room was nice and cool. My favorite part was the free washers and dryers for guest. After all the sand and salt from the ocean, it was perfect. All we needed to supply was detergent and softener. WE WERE 100% satisfied and will be staying with them over any other place for future getsways and family vacations.