Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Excellent Value

Posted Nov 14, 2017
I was in town to meet with a client and this hotel was perfect for my needs. Close to the highway, really close to a lot of restaurants, clean room, friendly staff, quiet, good parking, felt safe. I definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida/New York

A pleasant surprise

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, well appointed room, yet comfortable.
Location: Not that I can think of.
Everything was top notch. It gave one that regal feeling for an affordable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers

Great hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2017
I liked every minute it was like I was home with a fridge to cleaned room and love that it was really quiet. I would book here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama City Beach, FL

Great Place For Working Traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
All amenities including gym, laundry,...... Very nice place if you are in town for extended stay for work!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, FL

Amazing Stayed

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Rooms are super nice, it has its own kitchen and the bedroom has a door so it's really private. Everything clean and smelled nice. Staff was very helpful and quick service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Ariel PA

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Nice and clean. Had a wonderful weekend. Booked my next stay here already.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
The reason I can't give it more stars is that the air conditioning did not work well enough to remove humidity from the air. So the room felt very damp. They seem to be redoing some of the rooms, floors and paint. I hope that includes new AC units!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
I had a comfortable one night stay on business. Friendly reception...quick response to a small glitch I had with my TV...and friendly, quick checkout and boarding pass printing the next morning. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Super friendly staff, very clean, very comfortable -I would stay here again anytime. There is a target and restaurants just across the street. It's right off of I 75, so it is super easy to access if you're traveling through .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Utensils were not cleaned properly. Still had food on a spoon. We had three people in a room and was questioned why we needed another wash cloth. The rooms come with 3 towels and two wash cloths.. Also dont lose your room key or they will charge you 2.00 each. They have an ice machine but you have to ask the front desk to allow you to grab ice from their ice machine in the laundry room. Front Desk Staff on 3rd shift needs to get better.